Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
550 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center in Baltimore

# 7 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Tolland, CT
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Since we were there for baseball games, the proximity to the Camden Yards ballpark was perfect. It is also a few blocks away from the Inner Harbor area, and the Light Rail system is one block away. The rooms were clean and comfy and the staff A+.
Business Traveler
Mark from Scarsdale, NY
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
convinience
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Honesdale, PA
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast satisfied all 6 of us (from the 3 yr old to the seniors) The staff were friendly and helpful. And the location put us right in the middle of where we wanted to be.
Group Traveler
Charles from Ft. Monroe, VA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Providence, RI
November 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Fort Dix, NJ
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast in the morning
Parking, paid almost as much for parking as I did for the hotel, what a waste. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Couple
James from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location location location
I was not told that parking was Plus $29 a night big surprise !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, large room, clean. Updated
Linens kinda scratchy, pillows thin, took my shower late so no hot water for me:( but thts to be expected when u have a full hotel and u bathe at 1am!.

Great location since my event was at the baltimore convention center only a 3 minute walk away. Oh and FREE BREAKFAST!!! Wish there was more variety but hey its free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mount Airy, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was very nice!
We booked a room with 2 queen beds when we checked in we got a king and said they were fully booked so 1 kid slept on a rollaway the other slept on the floor!!
Couple
Marquita from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
it's within walking distance to the inner harbor
I felt like the parking was kinda pricey

overall very nice. no closet, no iron, no ironing board. mattress a bit uncomfortable for me and my guest.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.