Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
550 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center in Baltimore

# 5 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mount Airy, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was very nice!
We booked a room with 2 queen beds when we checked in we got a king and said they were fully booked so 1 kid slept on a rollaway the other slept on the floor!!
Couple
Marquita from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
it's within walking distance to the inner harbor
I felt like the parking was kinda pricey

overall very nice. no closet, no iron, no ironing board. mattress a bit uncomfortable for me and my guest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was professional and very courteous. We were very impressed with cleanliness!
Didn't realize parking would be an additional cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry Hall, MD
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was extremely clean, and our room had a great view of Camden yards.
Solo Traveler
Lynesha from Newark, NJ
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the guest service provider
The water was coming out brown
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rio Grande, NJ
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice place and clean.
Room that we booked was not available for some reason.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was fantastic.so pleasant and professional!! The hotel was conveniently located near the harbor and all of its' attractions. In addition, the hotel had all of the amenities that you would need whether traveling for business or pleasure.
loved everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Rock, NM
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff are real professionalism , and went outta their to make my stayed at their hotelcomfortable . I forgot my phone, and they went beyond their duty to make sure I got myphone back . I would stayed there again, in my future travels to your town .
No complaint .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Orange, VA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful and patient with my children. We will most definitely stay here again.
Couple
Fredrich from Cockeysville, MD
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spacious room, location near downtown attractions, the hot tub, the free breakfast was very nice.
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.