Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center in Baltimore

# 5 of 47 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Chester, PA
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grottoes, VA
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at front desk was very helpful and accomodating in every way. She is the reason we will return. The room was immaculate, the location was A+, we had a quiet room at the end of the hall, free WIFI - it couldn't have been a better experience.
not a thing - great location, great staff, quiet and VERY CLEAN ROOM.
Couple
Alanjon from Dallas, TX
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
This place is pretty perfect. Its clean staff is nice and very helpful. It is located right in the middle of Inner Harbor between a couple of bars and restaurants across the street from where the Ravens play
Reginald from Baltimore, MD
January 31, 2017
10.0
Everything
Windows don't open
Couple
Scott from Hearst, Canada
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good location.
There is nothing I disliked.
Business Traveler
Brian from Franklin Lakes, NJ
November 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing customer service!! Felt like I was in a 5 star hotel!
Group Traveler
Keith from Kapaa, HI
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, room quality and location. Free wifi in room, free breakfast and coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
I've never been to a hotel that charged an extra $34 for parking in addition to the cost of the room, will keep me from staying here next time
Group Traveler
Richard from Tolland, CT
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Since we were there for baseball games, the proximity to the Camden Yards ballpark was perfect. It is also a few blocks away from the Inner Harbor area, and the Light Rail system is one block away. The rooms were clean and comfy and the staff A+.
Business Traveler
Mark from Scarsdale, NY
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
convinience
no
Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore-Downtown-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.