Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest

Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest in Austin

Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest

Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3908 West Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from El Paso, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sophilia from Marlin, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
My room was very spacious, bed was comfty, and they provided free breakfast.
I did not like how there was an issue with my checking in at the Hotel. For some reason it was not clear that I had pre paid for my room and I wasnt understanding as to why this was a problem.

The hotel was everything that I expected. The rooms were nice the bed was comfty. I had a handicap room for some reason though...did not like that but after it took so long to check in I didnt want to change my room. The breakfast was okay but something was up with the fruit. like it wasnt fresh or something. Overall the hotel was nice besides my checking in problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chetek, WI
March 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was lovely. We really liked the walking paths in the area. The breakfast was very good, but had to wait every morning for coffee.
We had to ask the maid for towels and lotion.

We would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Plano, TX
June 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent responsive staff.
Best Hampton I've stayed in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Gilmer, TX
May 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
all around great experience
the hotel was full & there didn't seem to be enough parking

CLEAN ROOMS, PUBLIC AREAS, GROUNDS. GREAT BREAKFAST, CURTEOUS STAFF, GREAT LOCATION, EASY ACCESS, GREAT DEAL FOR THE MONEY.

Couple
Ilse from Houston, TX
May 8, 2012
Couple
7.0
Nice, clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Had party buses top off trunk party guests.

Overall a nice clean comfortable hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marise from Lafayette, LA
October 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfort and good location.
The vending machine on my floor was not working. I had to go to another floor for something to drink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Beaumont, TX
June 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent hotel. great staff

Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Family friendly hotel. Very nice location

Reviews of Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Austinarboretum/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg