Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn in Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1020 Smaltz Way
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 6 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Bryan, OH
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable. Rooms were nice. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was really good, but would recommend getting there early for better selection. Close to movie theater and town.
Only complaint is pool is very small and there were no towels by the pool for guests use. Had to go get some from our room. Other than that, great stay.

Very conveniently located by highway close to restaurants and movie theater. Very clean. Very friendly, courteous staff. Kids were very happy. There is a nice, little convenience store by front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, MI
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean rooms, very clean.

right off interstate. Next to cinema and food

Couple
Lindsey And Jared from Elkhart, IN
November 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was beyond expectations
The bathroom had visible water damage around the shower, but nothing out of the ordinary for this level hotel

It's like a Marriott but affordable

Peg from Jackson, MI
July 18, 2012
9.0
the room is always nice with a fridge and the pool is always clean.
the hot tub was not working that weekend

its is great, plan on visiting again in oct or nov.

Couple
Bob from Roseville, MI
October 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, as well the bed linens and pillows. We slept very well.
The breakfast area wasn't set up efficiently. The bagel toppers and omlettes tasted processed.

The hotel was very clean and quiet. Breakfast could be better, but the good night's sleep more than made up for it. Very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Billy from Lafollette, TN
July 28, 2011
Group Traveler
7.0
complimentary breakfast was pretty good
only one elevator and it was broken for over a day not satisfied that day

their guarantee of satisfaction does not work my complaints over the broken elevator to both management and corporate fell on dead ears. i was satisfied with the other 2 days that i had there. its a long ways up 3 stories for a person who walks on a cane and when i voiced this to management i got no satisfaction over the broken elevator

Couple
Wanda from The Villages, DE
July 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very helpful/friendly desk person and cleanliness
The breakfast area furniture arrangement seemed crowded .

This hotel was more than we expected. It seemed cleaner than most. The desk person was friendly, and quite helpful with computer questions and other questions. Did not seem rushed as some do. The location is easy to find from I-69.

Group Traveler
Mandy from Ossian, IN
October 5, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0

Susan, the lady that checked us in was fantastic. She was the most helpful and attentive person I've met in a hotel.

Couple
Peg from Jackson, MI
September 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
the breakfast was good the staff was very helpful and friendly
no aarp discount

great place to stay for all people courtous and friendly staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Auburn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg