Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
736 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a very nice hotel in a great location. It's in a beautiful area, located next to a reservoir. Complimentary breakfast was great each morning. The staff we dealt with were all very nice and friendly. Our room was quite comfortable.
Our stay was 15 nights. During our stay,even with 4 requests to housekeeping through the front desk,our sheets were changed only 1 time. I'm sure they were told of our request but am 100% positive that the sheets were only changed once. Unacceptable!
Business Traveler
Stuart from Jackson, NJ
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to major highways which made it convenient getting around the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Complementary breakfast was adequate although seating was somewhat limited. Business center came in handy for printing out several documents.
Complementary breakfast should include fresh fruit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bellmore, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean and very comfortable the room was fantastic. The pool was clean and the breakfast was delicious.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinebaug, CT
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and the staff
The inability to close the curtains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
November 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. Comfy bed. Easy check-in and check-out.What you would expect from a Hampton Hotel.
Couple
Richard from Middleborough, MA
September 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Difficult to find. If you missed the sign on the main street, you were out of luck.

For the money--great choice!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Ridgeville, SC
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to where I needed to be for visiting with family, nice surroundings, very attentive staff.
Pool was not heated! very chilly this time of year. Computer in business center froze on me several times while using it. Need to trim bush blocking sign coming from south

Very clean, breakfasts were very tasty. Everyone was very helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly throughout our stay, gym and pool area clean, quiet, breakfast was great and lots of choices, the linens were plenty they even had an extra blanket in the closet, and the laptop table was a plus for staying in bed.

Excellent for a long stay

Couple
Mary from Rockville Centrenn, NY
April 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
easy in and easy out. not on a highway, it overlooked the water which was nice to wake to.
when they were breaking down for breakfast the woman was VERY rude about packing up.
Group Traveler
Ed from Philadelphia, PA
November 9, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
smell of bleach on the blankets
Too much chlorine in the pool.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.