Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn in Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn

Hampton Inn Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2430 S College St
Auburn, AL 36830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff, very nice, exceptionally clean room, and good breakfast. Mond thru Thurs evening guest reception in lobby - enough food to make a very good dinner! Fresh fruit always available in lobby as well. Convenient to restaurants &free
Parking spaces spread out around hotel; just enough for registered guests but not much more. Business center just a computer and printer in a hallway on a shelf, without seating.

Would definitely recommend hotel to anyone that visits the Auburn/Opelika area. So grateful to not be overrun by pets at this hotel! Very nice pool and exercise areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very spacious and clean. Convenient location and the staff was very knowledgeable about the auburn area.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Wichita Falls, TX
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice fruit and breakfast
Hotel was older and needs remodel.

Crowded room. Older room. Smoking had been done in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lillian from Bay City, TX
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the nicest Hampton I have stayed at. It far exceeded all the others I typically choose. The evening reception was a nice touch and kid friendly. The room was comfy and very clean. The bed was like a warm hug from Mom! Front desk was wonderful.
Loved everything.

This is the nicest Hampton I have stayed at. It far exceeded all the others I typically choose. The evening reception was a nice touch and kid friendly. The room was comfy and very clean. The bed was like a warm hug from Mom! Front desk was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Debra from Ellenwood, GA
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the mattress on the bed.
No

Better rates for frequent visitors.

Business Traveler
John from Newport News, VA
March 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to Auburn and the freeway entrance.
Not enough room in the breakfast area.

Good for business traveler.

Couple
Alan from Hartselle, AL
March 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The ease getting to it and the location for our needs.
the elevator was noisy and a little scary

Very nice hotel, clean room and very comfortable bed. We will definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Troy from Scottsboro, AL
March 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and evening gather were nice and unexpected.
n/a
Business Traveler
Martin from Duxbury, MA
February 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Attentive staff. Excellent breakfast choices and staff

Great location. Good service and always clean rooms

Couple
Teresa from Biloxi, MS
November 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
My husband said it was the easiest check in ever.

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was especially nice. Breakfast had a nice variety and was tasty. We will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg