Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1737 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Stone Mountain, GA 30085

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 1 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, fair breakfast, location
thin wall with loud drinking neighbor after midnight, had to wait about 5 minutes to see someone at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice room, OK breakfast
Near a parkimg lot for school buses. Staff are not friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free hot breakfast, free internet, free parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Fortson, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was great, very neat, clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding! Enjoyed very much. Used the workout room and it was very nice.
Nothing I didn't like about my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and aminities.
Couple
Larry from Pelham, AL
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We picked this hotel because of its location. It met our expectations for wwe needed and the places we needed to go. The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
Door closed loudly, but that's nobody fault :)
Letitia from St. Louis, MO
April 9, 2015
9.0
Very good breakfast selections that changed daily.
Room could have been cleaned better. This may explain 2 1/2 star rating because the hotel is not bad at all.

Well worth the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent price for the quality of establishment
The heating system fan was a little loud.

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel appears to be undergoing renovation. An unexpected surprise was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courteous employees and nice amenities. I love getting free breakfast and not having to pay for parking.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.