Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1737 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Stone Mountain, GA 30085

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 1 of 9 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast being hot and changed daily
There was a bug biting us but they eventually moved our room and the biting stopped.
Tarshea from Monroe, GA
August 7, 2014
6.0
It was close to stars and strikes
The rooms smelled a little bit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely nice !! One in particular stuck out. Sharon (not sure her exact job title, but she was always around during breakfast helping with the food service). Anytime of day,She was always very nice and helpful, and always working hard.
The only thing I would say, is I wish the walls were a bit thicker. And the refrigerator cycling on & off was a bit loud while sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location distance to attractions and staff willingness to please.
No.

Excellent staff and clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Lafayette, GA
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location...it was close to Stone Mountain (maybe 10 mins driving time at the most).
Not a thing!

The staff was super nice, rooms were spacious, clean and well stocked with amenities. There were lots of eating choices within 5 miles. I will not hesitate to go back again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lashonna from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great and friendly staff. I loved the deal I got on the cost at Priceline. Check In/Check Out was quick and easy. Free parking is always a plus.
no

It was clean and spacious. I liked all the amenities and the fact that it was close to the interstate, restaurants, and shopping centers. We were right next door to a huge fun center which is great for families/kids.

Group Traveler
Carol from Goose Creek, SC
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff
not enough towels in room had to ask twice for more towels and shampoo. needs to have a small refrigerator in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
January 26, 2014
8.0
It was very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the overall quality, especially for the price I paid.
My room was located on the first floor about 5 doors from the breakfast area so it started getting noisy as soon as breakfast started. It really wasn't a huge problem for me, but if you want to sleep late get a higher floor.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg