Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake in Morrow

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1533 Southlake Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake in Morrow

# 8 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelli from Princeton, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part of our experience was th evening check-in desk manager whose name is Janero. He did an excellent job of makin my husband and I feel very welcome and even offered suggestions of attractions to see while on our trip. Very satisfied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moyock, NC
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The guest service was awesome. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
Everything was great
Frederick from Maryville, TN
July 7, 2014
1.0
They put us in a smoking room, we didn't take it bit have still been charged.

Please send me refund

Couple
Casandra from Grand Blanc, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good.
The television did not work properly.
Group Traveler
Twylah from Nashville, TN
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
conveniently located near shopping churches restaurants.. Hotel was clean & the staff was very friendly
the toilet handle broke but i did not feel like changing rooms. so I improvised and took the top off to flush the toilet

I would stay there again

Group Traveler
Lynn from Clinton, MS
June 16, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean , Breakfast was great, Staff was great.
Desk in room had no close electrical outlet & tyhe Pole lamp had a zip lock on cord.

Great hotel , Staff goes out of their way to make you comfortable. The breakfast was top of the line. Hotel was clean from top to bottom. I will stay in this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Cary, IL
May 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to the highway.

Average hotel with average breakfast. Couldn't plug charger near bed.

Couple
Tina from Raeford, NC
December 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
Second stay at this hotel and everything was great, will definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca
February 6, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds are very comfortable.
The coffee was not very good.

Overall, it was very comfortable and clean, convenient to the college we were visiting. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg