Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
769 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the room, the cleanliness of the room, and how everything was close by.
I didn't like how small the gym was there were only 2 machines and I didn't like how to breakfast area was so small and right in front of the hotel entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. A good variety of foods were offered for breakfast. We only stayed for 2 days, but we felt it was a first class experience.
No complaints. Everything went well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good staying experience. Nice and safety location with highway access conveniently. Nice and different hot breakfast everyday. Normal internet is free. Upgraded paid internet service and it was really quick for media watching.
Sofa coach feels like old. Bed seems too soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall great experience. Clean and updated room/bathroom. The linens are clean and they leave post-it notes assuring you that they are fresh. The rooms have a mini-fridge and microwave. Great complimentary breakfast.
When it's full, the parking spaces can be limited.

You can't go wrong with a stay here especially with such competitive prices. The staff also accommodated my request for early check-in without giving me the "run-around."

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Marietta, GA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Stokesdale, NC
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean
The room was very small for a double queen room, the smallest I've ever seen.

Small room , ran out of towels an the front desk staff really not professional about I was going to the store to buy my own when one of the cleaning staff told me she would get some from another room to give to me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
My overall experience was so far below my expectations that I can't think of any way to answer this question.
My overall experience was completely unacceptable and below my expectations of a Hampton Inn.

My experience at this hotel was so far below my expectations that I would have checked out if I had not paid Priceline in advance. I was there for five days before I got any fresh towels or toilet paper. After requesting three times for towels I had to go to the desk and get them and toilet paper. I was in Atlanta on business and had very long and hard days and the last thing I needed or expected was a self-service hotel. I will never use Priceline again because I felt "stuck" in these circumstances due to your policy of paying in advance without the possibility of refunds. ...read more

Couple
Casandra from Grand Blanc, MI
June 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
I thought it was very clean and the staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast was not that great, but they did offer a variety of foods.

If cleanliness is important to you, this is the place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg