Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
769 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Stokesdale, NC
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean
The room was very small for a double queen room, the smallest I've ever seen.

Small room , ran out of towels an the front desk staff really not professional about I was going to the store to buy my own when one of the cleaning staff told me she would get some from another room to give to me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
My overall experience was so far below my expectations that I can't think of any way to answer this question.
My overall experience was completely unacceptable and below my expectations of a Hampton Inn.

My experience at this hotel was so far below my expectations that I would have checked out if I had not paid Priceline in advance. I was there for five days before I got any fresh towels or toilet paper. After requesting three times for towels I had to go to the desk and get them and toilet paper. I was in Atlanta on business and had very long and hard days and the last thing I needed or expected was a self-service hotel. I will never use Priceline again because I felt "stuck" in these circumstances due to your policy of paying in advance without the possibility of refunds. ...read more

Couple
Casandra from Grand Blanc, MI
June 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
I thought it was very clean and the staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast was not that great, but they did offer a variety of foods.

If cleanliness is important to you, this is the place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Roger from Woodstock, GA
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
friendly and helpful staff; coffee bar; breakfast was good and plenty of it
my room tv did not respond reliably to the remote - had to punch it several times to change channels or volume level
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Waterloo, Canada
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great for our purpose and the staff went out of their way to assist us with directions and everything else we needed!!
Couple
Debbie from Waterloo, Canada
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel are absolutely awesome! Really friendly with good advice about driving in the area. We were there for a wedding. They provided written instructions to get us to the venue and suggested the time we would require to get there. Great!
Nothing.

Fantastic staff. Good location. Really good breakfasts. Warm chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon!

Couple
Jada from `Montezuma, GA
February 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location and the breakfast!
I only had one washcloth when I arrived and I didn't get good customer serviceat all, I didn't enjoy my stay the microwave was busted and my heater didn't put out any heat the second night of stay.

I only had one washcloth when I arrived and I didn't get good customer serviceat all, I didn't enjoy my stay the microwave was busted and my heater didn't put out any heat the second night of stay. This hotel wad very convenient for my stay and I enjoyed it the first time I stayed in December but this time was very disappointing.

Couple
Emily from Midlothian, VA
February 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
The bathroom shower looked like it had not been cleaned. There was more than 1 black hair found in the shower/tub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
January 30, 2013
9.0
Nice hotel. in close proximity to the mall and good restaurants. comfortable bed and room set up for a relaxing weekend

near Perimeter mall which is a decent mall. Some decent restaurants in short driving distance. breakfast was pretty good. Breakfast staff seemed like they could have used one more to help, but maybe it was just a busy weekend.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg