Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
769 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Korina from Fort Valley, GA
August 17, 2015
8.0
I liked the way the room was decorated and the cabinet in the bathroom was nice..the breakfast to us was great and I loved the way they switched up the menu and it was so much to choose from..very clean and spacious...the gym was very nice as well
I didn't care for the bed it was way to firm and I didn't like how your not given an option in your room to make it darker their are no curtains you can close..and I truly hated that...!

Overall I would go back to the hotel though because the breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room was old and not well cared for. Molding had been broken off of furniture and beds appeared lumpy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Oxon Hill, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location! Very clean.,
The person that checked us in was rude. We drove 600 miles and 9 hours from Maryland. We arrived around 6:30 in the evening and she told us that we were rather late for checking in. Her tone was rude. Breakfast wasn't great at all. Below continental..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from North Charleston, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean comfortable room, everything looked new.
There was a sports team staying at the hotel so the Breakfast area was a little cramped.

I was very pleased with the room and amenities. Hampton Inn never dissapoints.

Business Traveler
Marlene from Houston, TX
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were courteous, and the kitchen staff went out of her way, to help everyone, at breakfast. It was clean, friendly and a great experience.
The weight room was very small and hot, so their was poor air circulation.
Couple
Farah from Miramar, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I love the location, but the star level didn't meet my expectation. The breakfast was just ok. ..I love the coffee service. The staff was wonderful.
The shower had black streaks on the wall of the shower, when I told the front desk the said it was a "design", I was charged for WiFi that I know for a fact I didn't use, the free WiFi didn't work, I went over my data plan because of it That's how I know
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the room, the cleanliness of the room, and how everything was close by.
I didn't like how small the gym was there were only 2 machines and I didn't like how to breakfast area was so small and right in front of the hotel entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. A good variety of foods were offered for breakfast. We only stayed for 2 days, but we felt it was a first class experience.
No complaints. Everything went well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good staying experience. Nice and safety location with highway access conveniently. Nice and different hot breakfast everyday. Normal internet is free. Upgraded paid internet service and it was really quick for media watching.
Sofa coach feels like old. Bed seems too soft.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.