Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
769 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marlene from Houston, TX
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were courteous, and the kitchen staff went out of her way, to help everyone, at breakfast. It was clean, friendly and a great experience.
The weight room was very small and hot, so their was poor air circulation.
Couple
Farah from Miramar, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I love the location, but the star level didn't meet my expectation. The breakfast was just ok. ..I love the coffee service. The staff was wonderful.
The shower had black streaks on the wall of the shower, when I told the front desk the said it was a "design", I was charged for WiFi that I know for a fact I didn't use, the free WiFi didn't work, I went over my data plan because of it That's how I know
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the room, the cleanliness of the room, and how everything was close by.
I didn't like how small the gym was there were only 2 machines and I didn't like how to breakfast area was so small and right in front of the hotel entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. A good variety of foods were offered for breakfast. We only stayed for 2 days, but we felt it was a first class experience.
No complaints. Everything went well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good staying experience. Nice and safety location with highway access conveniently. Nice and different hot breakfast everyday. Normal internet is free. Upgraded paid internet service and it was really quick for media watching.
Sofa coach feels like old. Bed seems too soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall great experience. Clean and updated room/bathroom. The linens are clean and they leave post-it notes assuring you that they are fresh. The rooms have a mini-fridge and microwave. Great complimentary breakfast.
When it's full, the parking spaces can be limited.

You can't go wrong with a stay here especially with such competitive prices. The staff also accommodated my request for early check-in without giving me the "run-around."

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Marietta, GA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.