Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
440 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross in Norcross

# 1 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
 
Couple
Rima from Haymarket, VA
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was easy to get to and very clean. The Staff was pleasent and helpful.
The room's HVAC system was extremely loud and the free breakfast was not amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Southaven, MS
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Warren from North Augusta, SC
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hampton Inn is always a a fantastic value. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are very comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning exceeds expectations.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
March 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
February 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the hotel was 20 minutes away from downtown. I also loved the decor and how clean everything was. Oh even though there wasn't a hot tub the pool was heated so it didn't matter.
I didn't like the fact there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast. The pastries were hard and when I asked for fruit that didn't have pineapple (allergy) in it the lady lied and said that there wasn't any when I was looking dead at it in the kitchen.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 16, 2016
10.0
Convenient
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
February 16, 2016
10.0
Excellent, I'd stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Kitchener, Canada
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean room
We arrived at about 10:30pm during the night, the clerk at the front first told me the two-queen-bed room was overbooked so I couldn't have one. Then she asked me to sign an agreement with somebody else' name on it.
Couple
Danyele from Stone Mountain, GA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.