Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross in Norcross

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
440 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross in Norcross

# 2 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and the place was very clean. The room was very spacious. Breakfast was delicious and had lots of options. I stayed for two nights and breakfast was slightly different each day.
The room was great, I just wished the air conditioning was not up so high when I walked in. I was very cold at first. This problem was simple to solve, I just cut the air off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, updated decor.
The hallways smelled odd. The doors aren't very soundproof; there were kids running up and down the hallways at 6:00am on a Saturday morning. The hotel was being refreshed, so there was construction going on when we arrived.

Great location and the neighborhood had plenty of places to shop and eat.

Couple
Veronica from New Orleans, LA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bathroom was bigger than most. Location was accessible to many places to eat and shop.
There was noise due to renovation on a Saturday morning. Really on a Saturday?
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Evans, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Avni from Jacksonville Beach, FL
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Lobby Area was very pleasant and plenty of room for guests to sit and enjoy

Excellent value for money

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lilburn, GA
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
met our needs
swimming pool area was colder than a ducks arse Fri and Sat night- it had to only have been in the high 50's in the pool area and hot tub was broken

I dislike Priceline automatically deduction from my CC and the Hotel also billed me as well - making this a double hit on my CC - I called Priceline to get the credit as was told it would be 5 days and with a weekend one day away that will make it 7 days to get my refund - TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE AND I WILL NOT USE PRICELINE AGAIN DUE TO THIS POLICY - THEY COULD HAVE TAKEN CARE OF THIS ON LINE WHEN I CALLED - MAKE SURE YOU GIVE ME INTEREST ON MY REFUND AS WELL FOR HOLDING MY MONEY FOR 7 DAYS. DOUBLE BILLING ME MADE THE ENTIRE EPISODE NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Northport, AL
June 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
i checked in early as requested to check in early and when i checked in at 11 i was told the room would not be ready until 3pm the normal check in time. which was ridiculous and the room still was not ready until 4pm.
Couple
Zak from Athens, AL
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything was perfect except for location.
The location is hidden and very difficult to find.

The room was very clean and comfortable!! The pool was perfect temp. The breakfast was above expectations and the staff was very friendly!! The TV has more cable channels to watch than expected.

Couple
Nisha from Louisville, KY
September 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was a great hotel. Very clean and a friendly environment.
The elevators were always out of service.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree Corners/Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg