Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City in Peachtree City

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 Westpark Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City in Peachtree City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located. Very clean . Personable staff. Decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Franklin, TN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very impressed with the room...extremely clean and very comfortable beds. One of the best breakfasts I've been to. My mother who also stayed couldn't figure out why it was only rated 2.5 stars.
A better sign out front. I thought we were at a Hilton because they had parking for Hilton Honors members. I had to drive around a second time to confirm it was the Hampton
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Land O Lakes, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was great! I accidentally booked a smoking room and they made the change without any problem!
The 2nd floor hallway had a strange smell, but the room did not.

Good location, great staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the hotel overall met all that i expected!!! i had an experience that was pleasurable, for the short stay here.
no, all was good!!!

the only con for me was , perhaps a firmer mattress......

Couple
Jonathan from Beech Grove, IN
March 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Extremely comfortable and clean room. Very helpful staff at every inquiry.
Nothing.

Highly recommend this facility. Peachtree City is a great location with great shops and markets. Endless miles of cart path for runners and cyclist is a major plus. Very safe area.

Senior Travelers
Joe from Savannah, GA
November 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Lobby redo was excellent. Breakfast variety was good
Pillows, textiles and carpeting need replacing

Good private location near but not on the beaten path.

Couple
Teresa from Fort Myers, FL
October 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Quiet, helpful, desk clerk seemed unfriendly at first but did become more friendly and helpful later.
Charged my card even though priceline had already charged. 2 long distance phone calls in attempt to get problem solved, best not to have issue.

Clean, friendlier as time passed. Helpful with local area dining/delivery places.

Couple
David from Button, GA
August 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Large room, large bed an very clean.
everything were ok

I can not think of one bad thing to say, about my stay at Hamoton Inn. It was great.

Solo Traveler
Jill from High Point, NC
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was great........Breakfast area was a big hit !

Can't say enough positive things about the hotel staff. Front desk did a great job keeping up with the breakfast area and keeping it fully stocked. Cleaning crew was hard at it every morning making sure the rooms were clean. Employees seemed to really like there jobs. Very refreshing.

Business Traveler
Mike from Spring Hill, FL
March 13, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

Very clean everywhere (bed sheets, bathroom, carpet, lobby, elevator)! Staff was friendly, helpful, and attentive. Price was very reasonable, and a slew of restaurants were within walking distance. Highly recommended!!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg