Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Northlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the service! There was a feild trip group staying at the same hotel and at check in without having to ask they politely upgraded our room so that we wouldn't have to deal with youngsters. The room was very comfortable and clean!
Couple
Kathy from Soddy Daisy, TN
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very polite and helpful as always. Breakfast and eating area are huge. Exercise room was very handy.
Other guests had no idea how to catch the door behind them so it didn't slam. Very loud and inconsiderate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice, clean cozy and a pretty good and fresh breakfast
Staff was not very friendly
Couple
Omari from Stone Mountain, GA
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The heat did not work the entire hotel felt like exactly like outside like an ice box the muffins for breakfast tasted old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was located very close to an appointment I had the next morning, so the travel time there was just a few minutes. the staff was very friendly. It is also undergoing an renovation, but still very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clanton, AL
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was WONDERFUL.
each time someone in a near by room would enter or exit the room the door would sound like it was slamming shut. Kept me up late because as I would drift asleep then it would sound like a loud bang. Then it started again early in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Good compimentary breakfast. Quiet, clean room. Free internet.
Construction project in process.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not very much... OVERPRICED¬!!!
Rooms were far to small, needs considerable refurbishment.

Location was good. Rooms need to be updated if you are charging $--- a night. It was approx 33% overpriced. Worth about $--- a night ....no more.

Couple
Annula from Aberdeen, MS
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional

Very clean and neat breakfast was fabulous rooms was clean as well everything was in place . Housekeeping was very nice and respectful. I'm looking forward satin there again on my next trip.

Group Traveler
Susan from Burlison, TN
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.