Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Northlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from New York, NY
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and well appointed. Lots of outlets and conveniently placed. The lobby area had a lot of seating and the breakfast was generous with a lot of choice.
It wasn't always clear who was staff. There wasn't a standard uniform of name tags worn. Also in the bathroom, the fan didn't adequately clear the moisture after a shower.
Senior Travelers
Ivy from Hoover, AL
October 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy access --- Good breakfast --- nice staff at front desk
Room was not ready when we checked in --- Had to wait ---
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, GA
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rudy from Omega, GA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Loxley, AL
August 5, 2016
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Hotel was easy to find and parking available. Recently renovated and clean,
The only small problem was the AC in the room didn't work well. It was like room was poorly insulated and didn't retain the temp. As soon as air cut off it was hot and no matter what temp we set it on it was 8-10 degrees over that before it came back on.
Business Traveler
Chris from Sugar Hill, GA
July 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very near a scheduled morning meeting. Quiet motel, clean room, comfortable bed. Well decorated motel.
Cable TV did not offer Turner Classic Movies (TCM); room rate was higher than I expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
1. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area 2. The hotel in general and the room in particular were kept clean 3. The breakfasts were delicious: hot foods were kept hot, cold foods were kept cold
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel
Couple
Brian from Birmingham, AL
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Comfortable and Clean Beds with a friendly staff.
The Shower was strange, lol. But all in all it was ok really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Completely new and upgraded. The staff was very friendly and helpful in processing requests. The breakfast was much more than a continental breakfast and had something for everyone. Loved the make it yourself fresh waffles and spanish omelets.
Hotel is currently under renovation so there is some dust and dirt on the those floors under construction. We were not disturbed by any noise as they kept to strict hours of construction so not a problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metter, GA
November 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was nice.
Except for one staff member, everyone acted like I was an inconvenience. I even said good morning to one housekeeping employee & she didn't even respond. Regarding the breakfast I expected better but it was ok. Also,wish I knew about the construct
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.