Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Northlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
1. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area 2. The hotel in general and the room in particular were kept clean 3. The breakfasts were delicious: hot foods were kept hot, cold foods were kept cold
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel
Couple
Brian from Birmingham, AL
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Comfortable and Clean Beds with a friendly staff.
The Shower was strange, lol. But all in all it was ok really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Completely new and upgraded. The staff was very friendly and helpful in processing requests. The breakfast was much more than a continental breakfast and had something for everyone. Loved the make it yourself fresh waffles and spanish omelets.
Hotel is currently under renovation so there is some dust and dirt on the those floors under construction. We were not disturbed by any noise as they kept to strict hours of construction so not a problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metter, GA
November 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was nice.
Except for one staff member, everyone acted like I was an inconvenience. I even said good morning to one housekeeping employee & she didn't even respond. Regarding the breakfast I expected better but it was ok. Also,wish I knew about the construct
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a pleasant suprise to have wine in the evenings (M, T, W) and the breakfast spread was really good. The common areas were well-maintained and our room was clean, comfortable, and a good size. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The water pressure in the shower was weak. We tried using the "hang towels to keep them" option, but the cleaning staff replaced all our towels every day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice. It looked good and was pretty comfortable.
The biggest negative was the noise. I don't know if people were in the hallway talking, or if the walls are just thin enough that we could hear them, but there was noise all night making it a little difficult to stay asleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and we loved the breakfast.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Washington, DC
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Staff and Customer service
No Shuttle to Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff was very cooperative and accommodating
n/a

hotel was clean and breakfast was great

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.