Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1975 North Druid Hills Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Bristol, TN
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was super comfortable, when my head hit pillow, I didn't wake until my alarm went off. Staff was very friendly, had very speedy check in. All and all, another great Black Friday trip!
the ONLY thing I would have rather had was toilet and shower separate from sink and mirror, just more pleasurable when two people are getting ready.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Beaufort, SC
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very well trained Staff
Room on ground floor was small and kinda noisey
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tamarac, FL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The upbeat and friendly staff, the high quality mattress and bedding, the cleanliness of the room, the water temp & pressure, a good HD TV and plenty of coat hangers and accessible electrical outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel at great price. Clean, quiet and very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
As I initially entered my hotel room there was a man inside! Maintenance but it was a very uncomfortable moment. He was not friendly and somewhat weird which made me feel uncomfortable.

Clean up before the guests arrive.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Powder Springs, GA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and free parking
Room needed some slight maintenance to the flooring near the bathroom and closet area. But nothing major

Free parking and breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkintown, PA
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good, clean and hot, staff was friendly and helpful, location was close to the city and to the train to get into the city. Clean
The fitness room was unusable. There was a terrible smell in there and the temperature rendered it a sauna. Very disappointed as this was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. I could not work out there at all, which is a priority for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I loved that there was breakfast available each morning.
The rooms were older and had issues.

My stay was decent at this hotel. It was close to the things I needed, and close to 85, which was easy to get on and off. The staff was helpful. I did not like that the rooms were old and had issues with things not working.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and well kept and constantly being cleaned. The breakfast was excellent!!!
Nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg