Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1975 North Druid Hills Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and well kept and constantly being cleaned. The breakfast was excellent!!!
Nothing
Shelly from Pensacola, FL
August 12, 2014
10.0
Clean, lobby area very nice, decor excellent
The omlets at breakfast were not great and the milk in the pitcher did not taste right

Beautiful decor, free breakfast was nice.

Solo Traveler
Trent from Stansbury Park, UT
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexander from Moscow
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Decatur, GA
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice staff, warm cookies, nice coffee selection that was complimentary to guests.
Not really other than it is a very busy intersection that it is located with some road construction that was going on I believe so it was a little hard to get in and out quickly. But honestly, that is Atlanta for you. At least it is close to the highway.

It was a nice experience oh one thing I remembered that might be problematic in an emergency situation is that the buttons for the up down selection on the lobby elevator is unreadable. In other words you don't know if the button is for going up or down. I would for sure stay there again in the future though.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Madison, GA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was amazingly friendly
We chose the hotel because of the fitness center and pool. The fitness center was closed and the pool was nasty dirty. We had a job smoking room, but it smelled like stale smoke.

Very disappointing

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Campbellsville, KY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Pool was very small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Heights, OH
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Excellent location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
A little noisy from other rooms and hallway.

Excellent value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
close to decatur, free breakfast, newly renovated
Getting into hotel during rush hour can be tricky because of traffic.

Check in was quick. The breakfast has hot items and lots of variety. The rooms are big. There are lots of dining options in the area. Location is great for decatur, buckhead, midtown, downtown. Free internet was convenient. There was coffee in lobby at all times and cookies available at check in. Hotel room and public spaces were clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful. The shuttle driver was the best that I have ever ridden with, knowing every secret side street in order to bypass the horrible traffic.
I ordered a non-smoking room and received a smoking room. The key-card entry to my room was broken which I didn't realize until I tried getting into my room at 2am. Maintenance had to be called so I didn't get into my room until very late.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg