Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan

Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Hampton Way
Newnan, GA 30265

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan in Newnan

# 2 of 12 hotels in Newnan
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
W J from Jennings, LA
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bobby from Cleveland, OH
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Bruce from Danville, KY
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Henry from Zephyrhills, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
convience, friendly staff
We found 2 beetles in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was filthy...the hall carpet was dirty and had not been vacuumed in days. The elevator had dried mud on the floor and smelled like motor oil. The Duvet cover on the bed was soiled. The shower did not drain. The worse place I have ever stayed.

Do not waste your money to stay at this Hampton Inn. We were very disappointed. The rating was not accurate...not sure how they obtained an excellent rating.

Couple
Maureen from Scarborough, Canada
May 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The breakfast offered was great and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
We booked a non-smoking room and the only room available when we arrived was a smoking room. It was 1:00 am and much too late to start looking for another hotel. After sleeping in this room even the clothes in our suitcase smelled like cigarettes.

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast they offer is amazing.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
December 2, 2013
10.0
Pride describes this hotel! The very pleasant staff make this older hotel a winner for us while traveling South. The entire staff, from the front desk to the cleaning staff and especially the "breakfast lady" and just fantastic!
Its an older Hampton Inn and you have to drive through a shopping center to reach it.

Despite being an older model of Hampton Inns, the true Southern hospitality make this hotel a winner for us. The staff are so pleasant, even the young man cleaning the elevator was personable. These people work as a team and Pride must be their motto. Thank you for making our occasional Newnan stop one to actually look forward to!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Dothan, AL
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that I got exactly what I expected. Front desk was very friendly.
no

Helpful & friendly staff. great location. clean room.Delicious breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from West Wyoming, PA
June 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean, smoke free-breakfast was fresh with a variety to choose from.

I felt safe staying at this Hotel. There were security cameras outside the building and in the halls and the parking lot was well lighted. Everything worked properly in our smoke free room. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.