Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3240 Buford Drive
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 5 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsie from Franklin, NC
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The past two times my husband and I have stayed in Buford, both hotels were very very nice! The Hampton Inn had an EXCELLENT breakfast, one of the best I've had from a hotel!
Business Traveler
Robert from Seymour, TN
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Egg and cheese entree for breakfast gave me much gas!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and professional staff. Well kept and maintained room. Quiet. Good breakfast buffet.
Group Traveler
Walter from Fruitland Park, FL
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was so close to shopping and great restaurants. Perfect location. The staff is very friendly.
I was disappointed that they did not have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Other than that it was a perfect stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice location and clean for the price
No complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, GA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great for purpose of the trip
Room was smaller than I thought it would be and not updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savona, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk people were very nice, excellent breakfast selections,and the hotel was very quiet.
It was in the 70's and we would have liked to enjoy the sunshine as we are from New York. An outdoor patio area would have been nice. They have a pool but the chairs were not accessible.

very clean and updated.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Hamilton, OH
January 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
we transferred to the Flowery Branch location since my fmaily and the funeral was best there. The beds were very comfy!
It genuinely was a great stay at the Flowery Branch location.

This needs to be in your line up as a choice to select.

Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Indianapolis, IN
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed and a great room with great amentities for the price. Great location!

Very nice hotel for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Trudy from Foley, AL
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
room was very quiet and clean
breakfast was very small.

staff was very nice, location was great.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.