Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
244 North Avenue Nw
Atlanta, GA 30313

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown in Atlanta

# 17 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Hermitage, TN
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and price
The parking was way too expensive. Very limited food choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms and awesome shuttle service.
Towels were replaced regardless if you hung them. Not a big deal, but it did bug me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenze from Clarksville, MD
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff provided us a crib for my little daughter
Dyrel from Henrico, VA
January 31, 2014
9.0

Everything was 100% better than the first time . No problems. I will be booking the room again for next year

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything in the hotel is good, and nice staffs, good eating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at this hotel was great and extremely helpful. They provided us with directions to places as well as great recommendations for places to eat in the area.
The only complaint is that the room was a bit small and parking was $18 but it was comparable to other hotels in the area.

We stayed at this hotel while we were on our family vacation with our 2 young children. It was in a convenient location for the attractions we were going to see. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and there was always enough towels, but was a bit small. Overall, there were no concerns at all and we enjoyed our stay in Atlanta.

Couple
Danielle from Perry, GA
December 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff. They were all very sweet and helpful. The hotel's location was close to where we needed to be so that was perfect.
The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I paid for a one king bed smoking room and I was stuck with a 2 queen bed smoking room. It wasn't that big of a deal but I felt like I should have gotten what I paid for. Other than that everything was fine.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I was very pleased with the hotel and staff. The staff were very sweet and helpful when it came to anything. The hotel is located right by a pizza place that had the best phillycheese steak I've ever had. It's also close to the Georgia Dome, the Aquarium and Atlantic Station. My girlfriend and I stayed there for a Falcons Game so it was great that we were so close. The only thing with that was the Hotel is located on a corner and it took us a while to get to the convenience store which was walking distance away, because there was so much traffic from the game afterwards...plus the rain didn't help at all. But all in all...we enjoyed our trip and will make it a yearly thing. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Randy from Wiggins, MS
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, parking,
The location after hours was a little skeptical

Overall good stay

Couple
Elise from Evans, GA
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient location to Georgia Tech.
No free parking.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Georgia Tech-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg