Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

# 12 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tavia from Durham, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice suburban location. It wasn't close to busy but it wasn't secluded from life. The staff was very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean.
When you book online once checked in they will charge you a 50$ incidental fee even s not much but i was not made aware before they proceeded to do so. I did receive it back after checkout pretty quickly, however they should mention this to guest.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fort Pierce, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean hotel member was real nice to me made me VIP of the day that was a great experience
Ellen from North Massapequa, NY
March 10, 2015
10.0
some AMAZINGLY NICE DESK PERSONNEL THE CLEANING PERSONNEL WERE ALSO GOOD
NO

FAMILY CELEBRATIONS

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Mount Juliet, TN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so convenient and the staff was awesome! The room itself was clean, cozy & well appointed. I'll definitely consider this hotel again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby public area it was decorated very well and made me feel like I was in an upscale home. The breakfast was hearty and generous and the room was very cozy for someone ready to sleep. The staff were polite and helpful.
Well I wish it had more parking spaces in the front and I would have liked to be located a little closer to down town. I wasn't too crazy about the brown blankets and curtain. Honestly those are small complaints. I loved this hotel.

It deserves higher that 2 and 1/2 stars I stayed at hotels way worse than this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Alexandria, KY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Columbus, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hot breakfast
entrance and exit from the parking lot. high flow travel area, with a blind curve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Brooklet, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked how it was close to everything. We didn't have to drive more than 12 miles one way the whole time we were there!!!
YES...I was charged a $50 "deposit" the 2nd day I was there in case room was damaged.While I do not have a problem w/ that,I have a problem that it was taking w/ OUT my knowledge.This fee come at time of reservation.We should be made aware of time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked best the location, also the variety for breakfast and the service.
Need to have more tables for the amount of guests visiting during the breakfast time. It needs a separate place for a guest computer.

The hotel is well located, the staff service is excellent, room are nice, bed are very comfortable and breakfast options are excellent. It seems to be renovated because looks very nice and well decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, TN
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and the breakfast was good staff worked fast to help with your needs
no

next to the mall so whatever you need was never food,etc

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg