Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Mount Juliet, TN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so convenient and the staff was awesome! The room itself was clean, cozy & well appointed. I'll definitely consider this hotel again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby public area it was decorated very well and made me feel like I was in an upscale home. The breakfast was hearty and generous and the room was very cozy for someone ready to sleep. The staff were polite and helpful.
Well I wish it had more parking spaces in the front and I would have liked to be located a little closer to down town. I wasn't too crazy about the brown blankets and curtain. Honestly those are small complaints. I loved this hotel.

It deserves higher that 2 and 1/2 stars I stayed at hotels way worse than this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Alexandria, KY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Columbus, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hot breakfast
entrance and exit from the parking lot. high flow travel area, with a blind curve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Brooklet, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked how it was close to everything. We didn't have to drive more than 12 miles one way the whole time we were there!!!
YES...I was charged a $50 "deposit" the 2nd day I was there in case room was damaged.While I do not have a problem w/ that,I have a problem that it was taking w/ OUT my knowledge.This fee come at time of reservation.We should be made aware of time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caguas, PR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked best the location, also the variety for breakfast and the service.
Need to have more tables for the amount of guests visiting during the breakfast time. It needs a separate place for a guest computer.

The hotel is well located, the staff service is excellent, room are nice, bed are very comfortable and breakfast options are excellent. It seems to be renovated because looks very nice and well decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, TN
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and the breakfast was good staff worked fast to help with your needs
no

next to the mall so whatever you need was never food,etc

Couple
Katherine from Hendersonville, NC
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Elizabethtown, KY
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Ultra clean, newly remodeled (work ongoing), super friendly and helpful staff, absolutely wonderful hot breakfast with variety, price, and proximity to the interstate.
Nothing we could think of.

Last month we stayed in two different Hampton Inns, and was so impressed that when we decided to spend Christmas in Atlanta, it was a given that we would stay in another. We were again thoroughly impressed with the quality of our stay. If you are new to the area, please note that we found GPS indispensable in navigating the city. We also highly recommend dining at "Oriental Express" nearby. Thanks to Captain James T. Kirk for working the price for us!!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Hotel is going thru a refurb. During nap time in the afternoon there was occasional banging heard, but once we realized what it was back to la la land.

Location Great, Staff Great, Plenty of room in the room, room furniture good, Free WIFI, Free Parking, Great free breakfast, and comfortable bed. Hotel is going thru a refurb, not sure when they will be done. A group of us where in town for a wedding. The hotel staff did all they could to make us feel welcome and appreciated as customers. ALL was GREAT/EXCELLENT..

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg