Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

# 20 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ashley from Savannah, GA
July 14, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollis from Charleston, WV
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great. Also, the staff was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was quiet
When checking in staff had giving away our room even after they called to confirm that we was still coming
Family Traveling with Teens
Maralyn from Massapequa, NY
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
no
Business Traveler
Melinda from Moss Point, MS
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kris from Ossian, IN
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent breakfast with lots of food choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
LEAVING WHEN MY STAY WAS OVER
UGH! OUTDATED INTERIOR, NOISY REFRIGERATOR, NOISY AIR CONDITIONER NOISY BATHROOM EXHAUST FAN THAT IS CONSTANTLY ON AS INTERNAL WORKINGS OF HOTEL. I WAS MISERABLE AND WENT TO THIS 2.5 STAR HOTEL BECAUSE OF ITS ERRONEOUS 9 POINT RATING. FELT DECEIVE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
February 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The convenience of the hotel to the mall and other attractions was great. The cost per night was also good.
The night we checked in we were put in a room inbetween a group of guest who were extremely noisy. Even at 12:00 a.m. they were still loud. My husband & I did not get any rest. The next morning we were moved to another floor which was much better.
Rhonda from Tampa, FL
January 7, 2016
10.0
Breakfast at 6 am was great. I'm an early. Friendliness of all staff members and going the extra mile to help
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.