Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3398 Piedmont Rd. Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
the bathroom floor was so dirty my feet stuck to the floor

the location is great but the maintenance department need help

Couple
Sylvia from Boiling Springs, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Housekeeping never once cleaned the room during our stay, therefore we checked out a day earlier than originally planned

Location was great, room was pleasant to stay in

Couple
Michelle from Hanahan, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast but someone forgot to take inventory and get the order placed in time to serve by 6:30am like knives, some other food items.
the hallway had a horrible smell for room 325 - however the room was nice and cool and smelt fresh. I would hold my breath from the elevator to the room.

the staff at the front desk were so accommodating! Excellent customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reception staff service was great. Chris was very helpful and engaged to address our needs or questions.
Bathroom exhaust fan could do a better job.

In heart of buckhead. Getting in and out is challenging during weekdays. No issues during weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Gent Belgium, CA
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking, free breakfast and friendly staff.

Good hotel, we would recommend it to friends and family.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The employees and customer service.
The room seemed dated and the electrical / USB outlets were attached to the top of the desk and side table.

Nothing special.

Couple
Rebecca from Hermitage, TN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

Debra at front desk was very friendly! Great place to stay. We will be back!

Hasmukh from Madisonville, TN
April 15, 2014
9.0
the staff was very courteous. The day I arrived, they were having issues with their laundry and they apologized several times to me asking me to wait to check in due to this. I was appreciative of this.
wish they would have provided me with a small refrigerator I sure could have used it.

location is great, next to several good restaurants. has a small mall next door that has Kroger and the World market along with a great pizza joint for a quick meal. Burger joint across the street is a great place for nice burger. My meeting was at a nearby hotel that was 2.5 times what this hotel charged and parking cost that was outrageous. The Hampton does not charge for parking which is great. breakfast is quite good for this hote. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg