Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3398 Piedmont Rd. Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. Staff very kind. Good shuttle service. There were good restaurants around.
The room did not have mini refrigerator. Breakfast could be more varied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good with quality, inexpensive food nearby. The free parking was good. When our toilet malfunctioned, the staff was friendly and responsive.
An older Hampton Inn, so it has built-in disadvantages in terms of the room and layout -- looked like a lower-priced room. We had to ask for towels, shampoo etc to be restocked on nights 2 & 3, plus trash not emptied. Carpets not well-maintained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cliffside Pk, NJ
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
When they switched my room from 110 to 315, my hotel stay improved. I slept very well the 2nd night and I was also able to watch cable TV in my room instead of in the waiting area across from the registration desk.
Room 110 shouldn't be used for hotel guests. It is a lockout unit sandwiched between conference room & another room. It is also located right across from elevator. I wasn't able to sleep comfortably due to noise in the hallways that went on until 3am.
Business Traveler
James from Fayetteville, TN
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I HAD BOOKED AND PAID FOR DOUBLE QUEEN ROOMS. I GOT THERE AND ALL THEY HAD WERE SINGLE KING BED. THIS WAS BUSINESS TRIP AND MOST PEOPLE DONT WANT TO SHARE THEIR BED EVENN IF THEY WILL SHARE A ROOM.
SEE ABOVE
Couple
Afrika from Birmingham, AL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Marietta, GA
March 4, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaccara from Gallatin, TN
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I think it was a great hotel food and drinks across the street I liked it a lot..
There was Nuthing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Bruce from Kennebunk, ME
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Probably the friendliest staff and most efficient that I have experienced in recent travels.
Not really. The hotel is small but very convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Columbus, GA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people at the front desk were amazing...courteous friendly and very helpful
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.