Hotels in Appleton

Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area

Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area

Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
350 Fox River Drive
Appleton, WI 54913

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area in Appleton

# 3 of 24 hotels in Appleton
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Wausau, WI
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Most of the staff were fine and it is in a good location
Horrible check in service. Got stuck with a small bed handicap room, by a smart aleck clerk. Worst travel experience in years, totally unexpected at a Hilton property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara, WI
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location- if the fox vally mall is what you want cant get any better than this!
Breakfast food items were great but the flow of the room causes total congestion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horicon, WI
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Very friendly. Lived up to reputation.

Couple
Nils from Marinette, WI
June 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazing. Very close to the quality I have at home
Solo Traveler
Chris from Sussex, WI
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to everything shopping, and plenty of choices for places to eat as well.
Room was a little smaller than I expected and had to ask for a refrigerator even though room was supposed to come with one already.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cross Plains, WI
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The motel could not explain why I was double charged.

This was a horrible experience. I will never use Priceline again and will tell everyone I can to avoid Priceline and th Appleton Wi Hampton Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patti from Gladstone, MI
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location near the soccer fields, mall, and stores.
Senior Travelers
Roanne from Saint Paul, MN
September 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent customer service, clean, nicely updated and comfortable rooms.
Couple
Bruce from Birnamwood, WI
September 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and presentable. We enjoyed the exercise area, pool and fine breakfast.
N/A

We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness. We had convenient access. The amenities we used were very nice. We would go to the Hampton again. Very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Monico, WI
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, hot coffee/tea in the lobby, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Nothing stood out that was negative.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg