Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd. in Williamsburg

Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1880 Richmond Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd. in Williamsburg

# 11 of 83 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Warren, NJ
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms are clean and free breakfast is good. Location convenient to Colonial Williamsburg and College of William and Mary
Room slightly musty and need to give your more shampoo and conditioner. On a busy road.

Would stay here again or any of the other Hampton Inns in Williamsburg

Couple
Joseph from Havre De Grace, MD
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to friends staying at Williamsburg Plantations. Central to Busch Gardens, Water Country, outlets and Merchants Square. Breakfast menu worked well for us.
No

Parking front and back was nice,same key card to enter from outside and then to your room worked well.

Couple
Albert from Chesapeake, VA
August 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location to Busch Gardens and water park.
Ants!! We stayed in a suite and had ants everywhere in the kitchen area by the second day and they had to come out twice to spray to control them. Also, not one staffer apologized for the ants or the inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merion Station, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Proctor, MN
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juliette from Suffolk, VA
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
The heater in the room was soooo loud and it was on and of all night and kept me awake.

The hotel was nice. We were in a no smoking room but the hallways smelled of smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courtesy, respectful staff, and they listen to customers. I can recall one day I called them after 4pm to come clean the room which was not the time, and they did. Good at customer satisfaction. I will recommend the hotel again.
Nothing I can think of.

Awesome, has all I needed for my week end away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorelei from Beltsville, MD
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff and cleanliness of the room.
poor wi-fi connectivity. breakfast buffet did't have much options
Iris from Ashburn, VA
September 25, 2013
9.0
Clean sheets and comforters, having a fridge and microwave.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg