Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1880 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd. in Williamsburg

# 5 of 83 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Ruther Glen, VA
November 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious room
I didn't not like the fact that when I called the hotel direct to add a day, I was rudely told nothing available and then I was able to add a 2nd night online.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, everything looked new. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Nothing, it was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithsburg, MD
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast in particular and the blackout blind
Shower head worked but oddly and the toilet seat needed replacing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern
Couldn't find the off switch for background lighting in room
Couple
Theresa from Lynchburg, VA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
(See below) When we complained about the loud and obnoxious behavior of the family in the room next door we were immediately relocated down the hall to a very nice suite. The staff could not have been any nicer or more accomodating! Breakfast was great!
A family was very loudly arguing and causing a commotion next door to us. Their behavior was so obnoxious that after an hour we complained to the front desk. We were moved immediately to a suite way down the hall. The hotel staff was wonderful!
Dan from Cary, NC
August 4, 2015
We stayed in a suite - large bedroom separate from entry area with kitchenette and foldout sofa. Sleeps 6 comfortably.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great environment, felt almost like home, breakfast was a plus.
Price, really cost to much.

nothing else.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and accommodations were outstanding! Everyone, from the front desk to the housekeeping staff and breakfast ladies, were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with our stay!
We loved everything about this hotel and we will definitely be staying at Hampton Inn & Suites again on our next trip!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from West Chester, PA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is in a good location and free breakfast is a bonus. If you are traveling with 2 or more children and 2 adults, then you should book this hotel because of the money you will save on breakfast. It is a frugal minded choice, nothing more.
We stayed for three nights, on the second day no one came to clean up our room and give us fresh towels, tiny shampoo's or anything. I have never had that happen anywhere, ever. Bed was not comfortable, but everything was clean and the location was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynelle from Elgin, MN
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location was great. Breakfast was awesome!! Lots of choices, eggs and meat every day, waffles available (always fun) plus fruit, yogurt, cereal, muffins, etc. Free internet was helpful. We'd go back!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Williamsburg-Richmond Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.