Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre in Wilkes Barre

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
876 Schechter Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre in Wilkes Barre

# 1 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherie from Manheim, PA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and rooms are always clean.

Has an ok breakfast available and a nice snack bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, PA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Virginia Beach, VA
May 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Shower temp is just barely hot. This needs to be adjusted so that travelers who want a hotter shower are not frustrated. This is NOT a way for a hotel to save money!
Couple
Lauren from Abingdon, MD
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast
I thought we would be better walking distance to the mohegan sun arena but the way the area is we were unable to walk.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us information on the area and things to do and places to eat. The continental breakfast was good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Wish that we would of been able to walk more places, especially the mohegan sun arena. We could see it from the hotel but the way the area and roads are constructed it was not safe to walk there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Philadelphia, PA
October 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and breakfast buffet was very good.
No problems.
Couple
Marge from Seaville, NJ
October 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was professional and helpful, the breakfast was great. I love the pool and common areas.
No
Couple
Joe from Rochester, NY
January 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable beds, free breakfast is very good, comfortable and spacious lobby & eating area.
Wished we'd get a discount going thru priceline.
Couple
Marian from Apollo, PA
November 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, extremely comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
None

It was clean, friendly, and accessible. They make a concerted effort to be eco-friendly. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from Cincinnati, OH
November 1, 2011
Couple
8.0
It is nice, new and clean.
Room didn't smell fresh. Seemed clean though.

Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Roseland, NJ
April 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding and helpful front desk staff!
There is nothing negative I can say.

Very conveniently located if you are attending a concert at the Mohegan Sun Arena.(which is why I went to Wilkes Barre)Shuttle bus service to arena and casino provided.Coffee and tea provided 24/7. Great breakfast buffet. Outstanding front desk staff. Nice restaurants and shopping nearby. Pool looked fabulous. Entire facility impeccably clean.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilkes Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg