Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder in Newport

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10 Hampton Lane
Wilder, KY 41076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder in Newport

# 1 of 4 hotels in Newport
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quick check in, friendly staff, room was huge!
It was fine for our needs
Group Traveler
Alex from Beaver Dam, KY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Solon, OH
May 14, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
breakfast
Yes , they charged our credit card in 3 seconds for an amount that was 100.00 higher than what we were quoted and then also charged 150.00 just in case we used incidentals.

Be aware they will put a hold on your card right away for way more than you expect

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Latonia, KY
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was not accommodating - need at least one more waffle maker as the line was 5-6 deep so we gave up. Not enough room for our family to sit and eat together.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Glenshaw, PA
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet and great location. Beautiful hotel and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juanita from Columbia, KY
August 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, clean, caring, helpful, great food, staff
was very nice.

Of all my traveling, this was the best experience ever. We felt very welcomed and will always look for a Hampton Inn.

Couple
.S.C. from Lutz, FL
June 1, 2012
Couple
10.0

nice, clean, friendly,well cared for Hampton Inn would stay there and recommend it to friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Hilliard, OH
November 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly, great location, and quiet

The hotel was extremely clean. Great location and friendly people. Also they have a great free breakfast that is open until 10 am!

Solo Traveler
Ann from Louisville, KY
September 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location, Very close to Riverbend so great for concert go-ers. Free parking, easy check-in/check-out, staff was friendly and helpful.
Bed was hard as a rock.

I went with 2 friends and we stayed 1 night. We had concert tickets and chose the hotel because it's close to Riverbend. Also it's convenient to Newport shopping and dining. We didn't swim in the pool, but it looked nice and clean. The hotel is suites so there was a fridge and microwave in the room as well as a nice tv, desk and couch. The staff was friendly and helpful. They asked about our concert and even had directions to Riverbend printed out for guests. My complaint was the horrible beds. The beds were so hard and uncomfortable. My friends and I are in our early 30's and none of us have back problems. It wasn't just me, none of us got any sleep. I would not stay there again and I wouldn't recommend the hotel to anyone. Had it not been for the horrible beds I would have rated it very high. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Amber from Lexington, KY
September 1, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was so clean, and the staff was very friendly
nothing

I would stay here again in an instant. I'm already planning a return trip. Beautiful building and room, and the friendliest staff ever!

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg