Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10 Hampton Lane
Wilder, KY 41076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder in Newport

# 1 of 4 hotels in Newport
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diana from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, very clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Cedarburg, WI
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with friendly staff. Maids did a good job refreshing the room. Pool very good. Elevators responded quickly. Checkout a breeze.
There was no guide to TV channels in the room. It took far too long for us to find a specific channel by trial and error. The omelets were cool to cold at breakfast the first day but better the second. Had to wait for fresh waffle batter the second.
Family Traveling with Teens
Clifford from Buchanan, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was great. couldn't of asked for very freindly
Couple
Howard from Morristown, TN
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and with it being Christmas eve and day the staff still had a great big smile even though we were taking them away from their family on such a important day. Thank you to the staff
should not have gotten a smoking room even though I smoke the room was full of tobacco oders that could have been controlled a little better. but that was my fault
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quick check in, friendly staff, room was huge!
It was fine for our needs
Group Traveler
Alex from Beaver Dam, KY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Solon, OH
May 14, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
breakfast
Yes , they charged our credit card in 3 seconds for an amount that was 100.00 higher than what we were quoted and then also charged 150.00 just in case we used incidentals.

Be aware they will put a hold on your card right away for way more than you expect

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Latonia, KY
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was not accommodating - need at least one more waffle maker as the line was 5-6 deep so we gave up. Not enough room for our family to sit and eat together.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Glenshaw, PA
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet and great location. Beautiful hotel and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juanita from Columbia, KY
August 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, clean, caring, helpful, great food, staff
was very nice.

Of all my traveling, this was the best experience ever. We felt very welcomed and will always look for a Hampton Inn.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Wilder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.