Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown

Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown in Watertown

Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown

Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2720 9Th Avenue Se
Watertown, SD 57201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown in Watertown

# 6 of 9 hotels in Watertown
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chaska, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Bend, KS
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
new and extremely clean. VERY friendly and efficient staff
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice clean room, reasonable price when booked ahead of time. Bed was comfortable, shower and bathroom where great.
The staff wasn't the most on top of things, seemed a little sloppy/scatterbrained, but the hotel overall made up for it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vesta, MN
February 20, 2014
1.0
The location.
The staff was rude, we did not get the room i paid for. It was much smaller and did not have half the stuff i was told i was getting. They tried double charging me when i first told her i had already paid fot it, never looked at my printed receipt.

I will never again stay with any Hampton hotel. Poor service, rude staff, terrible breakfast. This was a gift for my fiance and neither of us were pleased. Good thing we stayed else where the night before.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waseca, MN
March 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds. Staff was quite helpful.
Some hallway noise.
Business Traveler
Joel from West Islip, NY
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly. Cookies were awesome.
The hot chocolate water at night was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Sioux Falls, SD
March 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great breakfast.
I found a pair of dirty men's socks in the closet.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Sinai, SD
February 23, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
very clean

I am wondering why I was charged more than the bill that was put under my door...thought you had the best rates?

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg