Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Market Place Drive
Waco, TX 76711

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South in Waco

# 1 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, TX
June 22, 2016
10.0
I love the breakfast area and the breakfast. Fresh cookies in the afternoon were welcome too. The suite is so unique in configuration. Love this hotel. A patio in back is also nice. And next week I am gonna try the pool!
Sink area is small. Not much counter space for toiletries. At least in the suite. More counter, less closet would be nice, and would make the bathroom are more roomy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a nice little hotel. It had a great staff, that was very professional and courteous. The property had all the amenities that expected from a hotel this size. I would come back and recommend this hotel in the future.
Not really. It's a rather new property. Very clean. So I was pleased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, TX
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Quiet yet close to the loop and I 35. Suite set up was unique and pleasing.
Sink small, very limited counter space for toiletries.
Couple
Michael from Lorena, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The whirlpool in the room and the room is so spacious
No there was nothing that I hate about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location to Central Market Place shopping center.
Pool was tiny. Bring your own towels. A faucet handle was missing in the bathroom. I had to call the front desk.to make sure I wouldn't get charged for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Little Elm, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and rating area very nice!!
A little TOO much chlorine in the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything expecially the welcome brunch they do
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Waco, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds the room was a little small but it worked out an the pool an hot pool was excel·lent
The breakfast was just ok the eggs were just not good at all an my niece left her debit Card there an it was no were to be found t t there
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they had a lovely gathering place in the lobby and cookies. The breakfast was pretty good as well.
the insulation above and below the rooms is lacking. you could hear people walking above you. next time i will stay on the top floor.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.