Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South in Waco

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2501 Market Place Drive
Waco, TX 76711

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South in Waco

# 1 of 31 hotels in Waco
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Waco, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds the room was a little small but it worked out an the pool an hot pool was excel·lent
The breakfast was just ok the eggs were just not good at all an my niece left her debit Card there an it was no were to be found t t there
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they had a lovely gathering place in the lobby and cookies. The breakfast was pretty good as well.
the insulation above and below the rooms is lacking. you could hear people walking above you. next time i will stay on the top floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The furnishings and atmosphere in the public spaces
no

The front desk staff could have been a little friendlier

Couple
Robert from Scarborough, Canada
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and courteous, and very helpful.
The facility was undergoing renovations, so access to public areas was restricted. We did not care for the indoor pool which seemed very noisy even when we were the only people there. Also, there were no seats / chaises around the pool to put towels on.

Decent location close to Hwy 35. Once the renovations and area construction are finished, this will be a good hotel for visitors to Waco to use.

April from Oglesby, TX
June 11, 2014
10.0
My husband and I just love staying here. This was our third time staying here and we just love it. The staff is always so nice and courteous, we always stay in the jacuzzi suite and the beds are comfortable rooms and clean!
Only small downside this stay was jaccuzzi needed to be replaced, the jets in it werent working well but it wasnt enough to complain about. And the fact that they charge a city tax on top of reg tax and nobody else does in the area is a bit ridiculous.

Again we love this hotel. Its clean and comfortable. The suites are roomy and love how the tv is on the wall mount so if ur in the jacuzzi you can face it that direction and if youre in bed u can face it there. The beds are so comfortable and love the down comforters. Love how they give you popcorn and the complimentary products in the room are neutrogena, thought that was nice. We love staying here when we are in town! Its very relaxing! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were displaced from our home with a burst pipe, and the amenities at this local hotel made it feel like a home away from home.

First time at a Hampton Inn and it won't be the last. Thoroughly impressed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfe City, TX
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and room very clean and organized
Not Really

Good Location, Clean and Well Organized. Staff was exceptionally helpful when needed.

Group Traveler
Serge from Arlington, TX
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Service
I liked my stay at that hotel

I did like the location of the hotel. The area is quiet very good place to rest

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the perfect location for my stopover
no.

It is a nice hotel in a great location if you are continuing South from Waco.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clontarf, MN
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff. All no smoking hotel and very clean bedding and room
The location was hard as we got lost but it is very quiet location which outweighed the fact it was not easily accessible.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg