Hotels in Waco

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2501 Market Place Drive
Waco, TX 76711

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South in Waco

# 1 of 32 hotels in Waco
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
January 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were displaced from our home with a burst pipe, and the amenities at this local hotel made it feel like a home away from home.

First time at a Hampton Inn and it won't be the last. Thoroughly impressed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfe City, TX
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and room very clean and organized
Not Really

Good Location, Clean and Well Organized. Staff was exceptionally helpful when needed.

Group Traveler
Serge from Arlington, TX
April 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Service
I liked my stay at that hotel

I did like the location of the hotel. The area is quiet very good place to rest

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the perfect location for my stopover
no.

It is a nice hotel in a great location if you are continuing South from Waco.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clontarf, MN
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff. All no smoking hotel and very clean bedding and room
The location was hard as we got lost but it is very quiet location which outweighed the fact it was not easily accessible.
Solo Traveler
Byron from Spicewood, TX
January 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms with a great bed and bedding. Excellent TV and a refrigerator in the room
The shower was plastic and creaked. Water pressure not very good.

Large rooms with a great bed and bedding. Excellent large TV with a refrigerator in the room. Breakfast area was very nice and the food was good and hot.

Kathryn from League City, TX
January 1, 2013
10.0
Yes
Movies to rent too expensive

If you can afford it, stay there, its awesome, and the beds are comfortable!

Solo Traveler
Olaf from Waco, TX
December 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the price was right and the staff was friendly.
No.

The room was clean, the price was right and the staff was friendly.

Business Traveler
Tamra from Houston, TX
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was beautifully updated and the staff was very friendly.
No this is a great hotel

this hotel is a great place to stay. I would definately recommend this place and stay again if in the area.

Solo Traveler
Jana from San Antonio, TX
October 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, very friendly staff. The hotel was very attractive overall.
It was a little difficult to find, but in a nice, quiet location.

I have stayed at several hotels in Waco. This was by far my favorite. The hotel was in a secluded location off of the main road. It is also very close to an outdoor shopping area with several restaurants. The staff was very friendly and the furnishings were top notch.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Waco-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg