Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball

Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball in Tomball

Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball

Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14100 Medical Complex Drive
Tomball, TX 77377

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball in Tomball

# 1 of 6 hotels in Tomball
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel. Friendly staff.
Walls were very thin. My wife was woken up by the alarm clock in the neighboring room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lona from Hineston, LA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Had it already cool when we arrived
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Katy, TX
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything exceeded my expectations. The staff was excellent and the room was awesome. Will definitely stay hear again.
Nothing at all.

The Hotel was very clean and looked new. The staff was very inviting and helpful with anything that we needed. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Our room was like new, very clean and comfortable. The location was right off the highway with easy access. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn Hotel.

Patricia from Wichita, KS
July 17, 2013
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was quiet even though it was near a highway. Accomadations were comfortable and hotel was near the areas we wanted to visit. Overall our time there was very satisfying.
The drain in the shower drained slowly but was only a minor inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celena from Gilmer, TX
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and rooms were nice.
Although rooms were nice, they were small. Not much room for our pack n play for the baby.
Couple
Stephanie from Silsbee, TX
June 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect
Children running and playing in hallway until 2:00am
Solo Traveler
Chris from Spring, TX
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice staff, clean common areas and room.
no.

Great Hotel. Very Clean. Nice staff out front. Clean rooms. Very quite area.

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Raleigh, NC
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean, staff went out of their way to accomodate my needs for our staff to meet during breakfast. They offered to assist me at every possible opportunity.

Great deal!

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tomball
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg