Hotels in Seffner

Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East

Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East

Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11740 Tampa Gateway Boulevard
Seffner, FL 33584

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East in Seffner

# 2 of 3 hotels in Seffner
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Yulee, FL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room great breakfast
Wi-Fi kept going in and out poor signal TV channels were not what they said they were no HBO radio alarm clock did not work poor reception

Did not use any of the amenities so I can not say anymore

Senior Travelers
Steven from Eagle River, AK
October 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
I needed a flashlight to check on my car and the desk clerk was ready with one.
The pool was not heated very disappointing.

The breakfast was great with lots of choices. Very clean friendly.

Couple
Kevin from Gainesville, FL
July 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Breakfast with cut up fruit, yogurt, & hard boiled eggs. Oatmeal even had nuts, & cranberries on the side.
No fitness weights or weight machines - only cardio for women.
Business Traveler
Linda from Port Orange, FL
June 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
QUIET! Next to the highway, but
no road or neighboring room noises. Staff friendly and helpful.

This is a real Priceline deal. Quiet, clean, friendly, spacious, lots of parking, and clean pool.

Solo Traveler
Israel from Savannah, GA
May 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean friendly and economical.
I liked everything.

The hotel was easy to access. I also liked the friendliness of the staff and decor all the rooms.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Graniteville, SC
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The breakfast and the price.
They had no record of us. The lady at the front desk was hard to understand. The pool was dirty, there are truck stops near by and the hotel is so-so.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Tucker, GA
April 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Sizable room, big bed, good TV and free Internet.
No complaints.

Nice hotel, good facilities showers and everything. pool looked inviting, but only 3-5 feet deep so not great for exercise.

Couple
Karen from Andover, MN
March 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location was good.
All the restaurants in the area were full - had to wait 1 - 2 hours to eat, & we hadn't eaten all day.
Business Traveler
Dan from Luxemburg, WI
February 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything met or exceeded my needs and expectations. Manager
and staff was very helpful. Highly recommended!
Towels could have been fluffier; internet was fairly slow.

I would highly recommend this hotel. It was comfortable, quiet and extremely well-located on I-4, just a mile from I-75. Manager went out of his way to help me, as did a desk clerk when I needed directions to a local music store. The maids were very courteous. My room had a microwave and refrigerator which worked well. Soaps, shampoos, etc. were of high quality, as was bedding. Breakfast was more extensive than most, including tasty scrambled eggs with ham and cheese, waffle station, fresh fruits and the usual assortment of breakfast pastries. Coffee was always prepared and featured 3 three varieties plus decaf. Premium creamers were provided. I don't watch TV, but several cable stations were included including HBO. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Cocoa, FL
February 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, friendly staff
Fitness room could use more equipment

For the price we paid this was a nice, clean place to stay. The staff was friendly, the free breakfast was also good, plenty of area for guests to sit and eat unlike other hotels we've stayed. Rooms were also comfortable and very clean, fridge, microwave.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tampa East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg