Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690

Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690

Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3017 Erie Boulevard East
Syracuse, NY 13224

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690 in Syracuse

# 2 of 28 hotels in Syracuse
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Darlene from Syracuse, NY
February 20, 2017
10.0
Close to home
Birthday for my Nephew he want to get in the pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Exactly at 11 am not waist a minute the front desk started to call the room to please check out. We only checked in 11;30 pm. The night front desk was very nice but in the morning she was not friendly no smile
Couple
Judith from Waltham, MA
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and very quiet - a high value for us. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice business center. Good location for our travel purposes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I requested extra towels in the room because my family of 5 on the trip and it was provided. The pool but didn't care for walking theew the lobby to get there. Different enter cr would of been nice.
Was looking for a warm hot breakfast as stated in the registrations but when leaving Sunday we had to stop some where else to eat. The food was not gd . The lady did the best that she could by her self . She said all her help Called in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Holland, MI
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the nice large size of the room, comfortable beds, great updated bathroom, and had outlets for phones, electronics.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Commack, NY
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Buffalo, NY
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was a suite which we did not expect. Very nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Frankfort, NY
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived to friendly staff. The next day we came back from shopping and there was a crock pot of soup and crackers in the lobby and a plate of cookies a coffee. It was a cold winter wet day so the "treats" were welcomed.
I have not one thing to complain about. It was THE BEST HOTEL WE EVER STAYED IN. CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD. ALL EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
Couple
Geneviere from Weedsport, NY
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very nice and in a convenient location loved the whirlpool even tho it was small it was nice for me and my fiance and the complimentary breakfast was a nice touch
The pool area and whirlpool were way smaller than it showed in the picture and there were no Jacuzzi rooms unfortunately
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd I690
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.