Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City

Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City

Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2 Harbor Center
Suisun City, CA 94585

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City in Suisun City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Suisun City
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Delores from Sacramento, CA
August 18, 2016
9.0
The room was comfortable and clean. My sister needed a handicapped accessible room and this room met her needs very well. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Open & spacious room with a great view.
Housekeeping staff was very loud in early morning. Some staff members were friendly and helpful while others were standoffish and somewhat clueless.
Couple
Renee from Cameron Park, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
I love the location. It has a wonderful view. The complimentary breakfast Is usually very good, as well. The staff is very helpful and kind.
The first room had a great view but reeked of bad body odor. It made us gag. They switched us to the room directly below which had a good view but still had an undertone of B.O. The walls are thin and the guests above us stomped around all night long.
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Daly City, CA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price it was very comfortable!! Nice staff!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Leander, TX
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed
Our room had no blankets and someone else's hair all over the shower. After waiting 2hrs for a blanket, we went down to get one ourselves and then got questioned before she would give us one. No blankets in our friends' rooms either. Weird.
Couple
Eric from Kennett Square, PA
April 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, amenities, nice rooms.
Desk clerk was tattooed, looked like a gang members girlfriend, and was always outside smoking and not at the counter. No hotel securittu. People in room above were having a party, we complained and they kept it up. Left at 1100 pm. one Nite early.
Group Traveler
Vanthavy from Fresno, CA
March 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean and comfortable.
I didn't get the room that I paid for. After asking two times and was told nothing was a available, afterall, I made reservations for specifically two queens and paid more for it. Later I was moved and the key didn't work. Manager smoking right ouside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice breakfast, helpful staff
Couple
Mike from Sonora, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convince and price. Breakfast was very nice, many healthy choices.
Larence from Simi Vally, CA
October 19, 2015
8.0
Close to my appontment
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Suisun City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.