Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
4200 Midamerica Lane
Saint Louis, MO 63129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55 in Saint Louis

# 2 of 76 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Denise from Sapulpa, OK
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Love the morning breakfast!! A variety of food and ALL delicious! Plus-- ALL staff is so friendly and helpful!
None
Couple
Steven from Lacey, WA
July 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Probably the friendliest and most customer oriented hotel that I have ever stayed in. Also in my opinion the hotel should be rated higher.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Grafton, WI
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing and so friendly. They were so good with my kids and were very helpful with recommendations. The room was VERY CLEAN and the hospitality staff went above and beyond when they came in to freshen the room each day!
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 7, 2017
10.0
Best hotel ever! Everyone very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was good, lots of choices and would constantly keep asking if you need anything. Kept refilling food and great coffee. Kept floors and rooms immaculate.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
friendly staff
no in-room safe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. I have stayed at this location a few times while visiting family and rarely find such good customer service.
One night the wind was blowing very hard against the window of our room making a whistling noise. It was a stormy night, but really this was the only negative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
March 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and courteous at all times. We especially enjoyed Grandma and her cookies! The room was WONDERFUL, the food was good, and the location was very convenient to get to downtown St. Louis.
The only thing we wished is that they had hashbrown potatoes at breakfast one morning, but that is a tiny thing.
Rachael from Springfield, IL
March 20, 2017
9.0
I am particular about places being clean when I stay and it was very nice and clean. The staff there was so friendly and personable as well, which added to the experience. Cant beat their large breakfast spread in the mornings.
I am sad I missed my fresh baked cookie option! But in all seriousness, i don't have any complaints. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Henderson, NV
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazingly nice and my children enjoyed the pool. Other than the location (I just mean it is a 20 min drive from everything), everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Blue Island, IL
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! Not one complaint at all. Friendly staff, very clean facility AND free breakfast to top it all off. I highly recommend this particular hotel for a stay in/near St. Louis.
NOPE!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.