Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55 in Saint Louis

Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4200 Midamerica Lane
Saint Louis, MO 63129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55 in Saint Louis

# 2 of 84 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Antioch, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. They were very accomodating for our large group. They opened the conf room when we ordered dinner take out so that we'd have a place for three families to reign in our kids.

Grandma feeds you cookies each night. Nice pool. Great hot breakfast. I would stay here again in a heart beat. Very close to all the fun stuff in St. Louis. Free internet. Best mix of cable tv for a family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location (Schnuck's grocery is nearby), free breakfast was excellent, friendly staff, the rooms were modern & clean, and the evening cookies were great!
Couple
Kathleen from Orem, UT
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Little Rock, AR
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great and varied. The fresh cookies everynight at 8 was a great touch. They had coffee and other hot beverages at all times.
The beds are comfy however the linens made me feel sticky while I slept. The AC also made a funny loud noise. Once fell asleep it didnt wake me up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
4th floor room was enormous!
More room (and therefore more cost) than I preferred, but room availability was very limited.

Easy highway access. Room was very large with a separate sitting room (open room divider), clean, and well-appointed. Both WiFi and wired Ethernet available. Typical small hotel kitchenette including small fridge, sink, microwave, and coffee maker. Breakfast in the nicely-appointed common area includes make-your-own waffles (yum!), several cereals, hot eggs, bacon, breakfast sausage & biscuits. Breakfast fresh fruit offering was poor (canned?), given that we stayed in mid July (fresh fruits should be in abundance). Staff brought out some walnuts for us to put into the waffles (good job staff!). Only an overnight stay, so cannot evaluate pool, gym, etc. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, and good free breakfast and free safe parking. In a good area of town.
None.

Great hotel. It is a bit far from downtown and Busch Stadium maybe a 12-15 minute drive in traffic but nothing too bad. Close to Grant's Farm and many other things to do.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They gave us recommendations for things to do and had coupons/handouts for all of their suggestions
Everything met or exceeded out expectations

We couldn't have been happier with our experience during our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and up to date. I loved that the duvet covers are washed for each guest. My room had a fridge and mini microwave.

The hotel was in a good area of town and not too close to the highway so that you could hear the traffic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The greeted us each time we went by the front desk. They engaged my children in conversation too, which they liked. The free hot breakfast each morning was good. I also liked the free cookies and milk at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Monroe, WA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, beds, pillows, decor, breakfast----everything except for the buzzer that goes off at each floor in the elevator.
Only thing --the elevator buzzer that identifies the floor has an annoying sound, ----that isn't much to complain about!

Parking good and the property is well maintained.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites St Louis South I55
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg