Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1127 Zion Park Boulevard
Springdale, UT 84767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park in Hurricane

# 4 of 13 hotels in Hurricane
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gayle from San Juan Bautista, CA
May 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Danbury, CT
October 26, 2016
6.0
The breakfast was unorganized. The food was not warm and not good
Group Traveler
Kimberly from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a suite for three women. The room was large, clean and modern. We loved that it had a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast in the morning was the best breakfast that I have had at a Hamptons. I'm coming back in a month and plan on stay here.
Couple
Brian from Norwalk, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rate still seemed high. $---/ night was the least expensive I could locate for the area and this hotel. It was good, however, the rate at $--- based upon the accomendation would be more appropriate. $--- was likely charged due to supply and demand
Couple
Karen from Redwood City, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
accessibility to Zion National Park
Shower head was not working, seemed like the shower head was blocked. Fridge was not working at all, and we didn't discover this until the next day, after our food was completely ruined and spoiled. For a $-----/night room, this was totally unacceptable!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 7, 2016
9.0
It was a beautiful setting, and a pretty hotel -- almost new at 3 years old. The common rooms were very appealing. Apples and cookies in the afternoon and an excellent breakfast. Hot tub was great after hiking. All in all, a wonderful experience.
We truly enjoyed this hotel -- the nicest one we stayed in on our trip to southern and central Utah.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location is fantastic!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super friendly staff. Accommodations were excellent Very Clean
Business Traveler
Amy from Provo, UT
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I was most excited about the breakfast options, as I was in town for a conference and wanted to save some money on food. The food wasn't as good as I was expecting, but it wasn't horrible. Every night they had fresh-baked cookies, tea, coffee and fruits.
The rooms felt small, but it's just standard hotel-room size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Sandy, UT
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, SO close to Zion, Great buffet.
The pool was not open and it didn't give any indication that it would be closed. We were very disappointed, we had brought our swimsuits and our toddlers floaties.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale/Zion National Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.