Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1700 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

# 4 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always clean comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff.
Couple
Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Lumpy bedspread.
Solo Traveler
Loretta from Aston, PA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
accessability and comfort with staff
nothing in particular

nothing more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigelow, AR
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fire alarm was pulled by a kid, which wasn't the hotel's fault, but it was quite an inconvenience. Good news is that the alarms work really well.

We always enjoy our stay there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Wish there was a microwave and refrigerator in every room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
that was awesome room had a microwave room had a refrigerator in the room was very clean the room has plenty of channels the service was good the breakfast was killer
the room was fine nothing wrong
Solo Traveler
Carm from Albany, NY
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great bads nice place great breakfast everything was fine help is OK
didn't like that they didn't have microwave and fridge in the room that's about it
Family Traveling with Teens
Eydie from Tulsa, OK
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and updated. Bathroom was nice. Gave us a roll away bed after giving our double room away.
We had called and asked specifically for a double room which we were told would not be a problem. Our 15 yr old daughter was with us and we were given a king room.We had to explain several times to the clerk and she finally gave us a roll away bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We really liked the staff. The hotel was very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mearold from Springdale, AR
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and its really clean and good breakfast

Quiet neibhor

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg