Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1700 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

# 4 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel room was a smoking room and had a bad smell. The desk staff said that they did not have any non smoking rooms. I did not realize that there were still smoking rooms in hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and
We were in a smoking room. When we left everything (even our new purchases)smelled like smoke.

They were willing to change us to two queen beds instead of one king. The breakfast was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Roland, OK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Raleigh, NC
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was excellent for where I needed to be pet friendly
no refrigerator or microwave in the room fire alarm when off in the night concert crowd kept us up one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Fire alarms went off at 1:30 am. No one came out to tell us what was going on. Everything was very unorganized.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Arkadelphia, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean and nice
a/c did not cool, breakfast was understaffed, ran out of everything

noisy on the front side, a/c did not cool the room, breakfast was not a good time.

Senior Travelers
Ron from Covington, GA
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean, good breakfast, management very helpful
Ice machines not in convenient place. It was alright though

Security into the building was good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, MO
May 6, 2014
10.0
Very nice room bed was great staff was wonderful
No fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Malvern, AR
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Great hotel! Staff very friendly and helpful-also very accomodating. Many choices for breakfast. The pre-charge for the incidentals stays on your account for close to a week-just be aware.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Jefferson City, MO
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very good. Also had an excellent breakfast bar.
My only complaint was my room was next to an elevator, and was noisy. They probably put me there because of the a priceline price? So, ask to be away from the elevator! Actually, I don't think they were that full either.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg