Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1700 South 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

# 3 of 17 hotels in Springdale
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marian from Lavon, TX
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was very clean. Staff very helpful.
The room was next to the vending and ice machine, so lots of noise. AC would not adjust, so it was very cold in the room. Problems with connection to the internet (this could have been due to my laptop security).
Business Traveler
Chris from Sherwood, AR
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Kirkwood, MO
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room size, pool, cleanliness, and staff were above expectations
The room location, next to the outside door was not ideal. Every time the outside door opened or closed, our room door vibrated, making it sound as if someone was trying to enter our room. Also, conversations outside our door were clearly heard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Not a thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
When we checked in there were no non-smoking rooms available. The desk clerk put us in a suite and told us that as soon as a non-smoking room became available we could move. We did. The staff was very accommodating
The sofa in the sitting room was not in good condition.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Hot Springs, AR
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and staff
Older, felt humid in the room. Bathtub was very small even for the shower portion.

Great location, good staff and good value for the rate. If you don't mind older but met Hampton Inn standards.

Business Traveler
Michael from Jones, OK
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great experience! Asked if the room had a mini fridge when I checked in it did not so they made a call to maintenance and it was waiting there by the time I got up to the room.
Nope
Couple
Carol from El Dorado, AR
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Room was on freeway side, so it was extremely noisy!

Well worth what we paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always clean comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff.
Couple
Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Lumpy bedspread.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.