Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1700 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale in Springdale

# 4 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was great, room was super nice.
Where to control A/C. Needs better signs from the road at night, ended up in Holiday Inn lobby when trying to check in!
Couple
Bill from Heber Springs, AR
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great for our purposes; we liked the fact that you could open the window and get fresh air; the coffee was GREAT!
The TV reception was terrible at best; the scrambled eggs and cantaloupe were inedible; the ice machine on 3rd floor was not working; the room key was inconsistent...sometimes it would open on the first try and sometimes it wouldn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesvile, AR
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
No

This is a great place to stay. Great breakfast and staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Alexander, AR
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel easy access to highway. Near lots of stuff. Pool was closed because of our late arrival but we got to swim at holiday inn next door.

Great place for a fair price. We will try to go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a very clean hotel, very convenient and very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel room was a smoking room and had a bad smell. The desk staff said that they did not have any non smoking rooms. I did not realize that there were still smoking rooms in hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and
We were in a smoking room. When we left everything (even our new purchases)smelled like smoke.

They were willing to change us to two queen beds instead of one king. The breakfast was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Roland, OK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Raleigh, NC
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location was excellent for where I needed to be pet friendly
no refrigerator or microwave in the room fire alarm when off in the night concert crowd kept us up one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Fire alarms went off at 1:30 am. No one came out to tell us what was going on. Everything was very unorganized.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg