Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley

Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley in Veradale

Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley

Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16418 E. Indiana Avenue
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley in Veradale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Veradale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Montrose, Canada
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cannot choose one thing...It was very new and super clean. Warm & inviting. Excellent proximity to shopping. Fantastic pool & fitness center. The breakfast was excellent too. Friendly staff.
no
Senior Travelers
Susan from Salt Lake City, UT
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was relatively new and has the newly designed lobby/eating area. Saturday morning was very crowded and the staff had a hard time keeping up with demand for breakfast items, but they seemed to come through.
They weren't able to keep the dining space clean with all the teenagers and children that Saturday. Sunday was much better.

81 yr old mother, brother and I stayed at the hotel. Room was right next to the elevator but it wasn't a bother at all. Room was very comfortable. Everything very clean, as always.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossland, Canada
April 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice looking common areas and rooms. Good breakfast, lots of options.
We have 2 young kids and specifically chose this hotel for the pool and hot tub. When we got to the pool the hot tub wasn't even open - this was really disappointing. This hotel was more expensive but not worth it. Room key also didn't work twice!

Wouldn't rush back. Kind of out of the way and not worth the extra cost compared to others in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
December 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very nice. The location is great for the Spokane Valley Mall and areas surrounding.
The complimentary breakfast was below average in my rating of all hotel complimentary breakfasts.

This hotel is very clean and the rooms were very nice. The location is great for the Spokane Valley area. I would definitely consider staying here again if I have reasons to be close to the Spokane Valley. However, if you are all about complimentary breakfasts, the one offered here is average at best.

Couple
Pam from Kelowna, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, new, attractive....close to Valley Mall.
Breakfast....the hot foods were aweful and the waffle iron didn't work. :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Mount Vernon, WA
October 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was really quiet for being next to the freeway and did not here the other people in our rooms.

It was really nice, I would stay there if I go to Spokane again.

Couple
Chris from Nampa, ID
July 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
No floor towel in bathroom on our second morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Lake Forest Park, WA
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, courteous staff, close to highway.
Lots of door slamming throughout the day and night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Genelle, Canada
May 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is quiet and on a dead end street. New and clean.
The linen smelled
much like bleach
and for someone who is bleach sensitive this was not great.
Business Traveler
Sally from Choteau, MT
May 2, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent fitness center. Great breakfasts with lots of variety and healthy foods. Loved having coffee available all times.

The rooms were comfy and clean. The fitness center was well maintained and hours were good. Pool and spa were clean and the temperature just right. The breakfast was varied, healthy, and plentiful, and area clean. It was easy to find right off the interstate. The hotel staff was friendly and informed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg