Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield

Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield

Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
200 Vincents Crossing
Smithfield, VA 23430

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield in Smithfield

# 2 of 3 hotels in Smithfield
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Family with Teens(3)
Couple
Vernon from El Cajon, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
location and the breakfast
no
Couple
Thomas from Donora, PA
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's close to where I needed to be. They let us use the lobby to eat dinner.
No.
Couple
Angela from Smithfield, VA
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service on 100!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, restful location. Convenient to places we were going.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Baltimore, MD
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Breakfast eggs
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was magnificent from the cookies at the front desk, to the impressive breakfast, to the friendliness of the staff, to the incredibly clean hotel room! If I ever stay in Smithfield, VA, I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn!
Couple
Serina from Newport News, VA
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cable went out, front desk lady wasn't friendly enough, parking was scarce in front
Family Traveling with Teens
Curt from Lewis Center, OH
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Big room.. Descent breakfast
We were there 3 nights. Each morning I had to ask for towels to workout. There were none in the workout room or pool. Each night I had to ask for Shampoo and soap. We received towels but nothing else. It seemed clean but not much attention to detail!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Breakfast had healthy food choices. The fresh oatmeal w/nuts/cranberries was wonderful.We love a breakfast buffet with eggs,sausage,bacon,pastries etc. The beds were very comfortable with a fluffy comforter and room was spacious.
No I loved it. First time at a Hampton Inn and it was great.

Loved that there was an indoor pool and large exercise room. The hotel looked new. The breakfast eating area was spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent

Would love to stay there again

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Smithfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.