Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop in Show Low

Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1501 East Woolford Road
Show Low, AZ 85902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop in Show Low

# 5 of 7 hotels in Show Low
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benson, AZ
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was very good.
I had no complaints

They have an indoor pool and hot tube that made it nice for the kids

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was amazing /spacious . The view was beautiful. Very clean. Super comfy bed. We arrived early and the front staff were very happy to accommodate us with a room right away. Loved this hotel! Would recommend and definitely stay again.
None.

Perfect!

Couple
Lt from Payson, AZ
August 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a really good breakfast with waffles, etc. The small gym was clean and the pool, even though the spa wasn't working) was clean, too.
For a newer hotel our room was a little worn, but overall a great value, good breakfast, and cookies in the afternoon.

We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. The breakfast is really a value and offered waffles, a different type of egg dish, breakfast meat, potatoes, and oatmeal with toppings. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. In the afternoon we enjoyed the homemade cookies and tea. There is fresh fruit offered all day long. The gym and pool were very clean, the only problem was the spa not working and for a newer hotel our room was a little worn. We would definitely stay again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast is really good. Not typical hotel foods.
There was a bug. I hate bugs.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful at this hotel.

Couple
Trisha from Scottsdale, AZ
January 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Day 2 there was no hot water for a shower.

Overall good,beautiful location, and friendly.

Couple
Jenny from Safford, AZ
September 28, 2010
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the comfortable bed with pillows, nice TV.
Being over charged.

It is a nice clean motel close to everything.

Couple
Judith from Phoenix, AZ
September 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
Great facility.
I
have a gluten allergy and could not use the hot breakfast.

Truly amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Tucson, AZ
July 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
bascilly no other adult facilities like Tennis courts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Tucson,AZ
March 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, great location, friendly staff, nice for the kids, large rooms.
None.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Show Low-Pinetop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg