Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
31720 Gateway Center Boulevard S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way in Federal Way

# 1 of 11 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2016
10.0
The location was central to everything we wanted to do. Easy access to freeways and walking distance to the mall was a bonus.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arcelia from Salem, OR
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly super easy check in. We were tried and they got us in to our room with a smile on their faces. Breakfast was top of the line and again staff was sweet.
No everyone was great will be bookin with Hampton Inn more often when my family travels.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Solsberry, IN
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soda Springs, ID
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Blaine, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is great, not too close to the highway but still close enough to walk to the mall, theater, and restaurants in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was courteous and friendly. The location is terrific - near restaurants, stores, and the highway.
Business Traveler
Linda from Albany, OR
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It's a very nice hotel, the up keep on it makes it seem new. The staff was friendly.
I was on the 4th floor and the traffic was so loud it was hard to sleep. I waited a good 20 mins on staff to help me when I purchased snacks. There were 2 staff members there, not busy and saw me. I feel my time is important also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location, clean rooms, great breakfast, overall great experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
First time staying at a Hampton Inn. Very pleased with cleanliness.. Appreciated free parking and complimentary breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.