Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
700 Fifth Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown in Seattle

# 24 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional. They asked your needs before you did
Nothing
Couple
Patricia from Bedford, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.
Business Traveler
Linda from Lititz, PA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fabulous, the breakfast was fantastic and the staff was amazing!
Not a thing!

Perfect location (within walking distance of all touristy stuff). Clean, affordable, fabulous.

Solo Traveler
Jami from Kirkland, WA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very spacious (suite with kitchenette) and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

I felt that this hotel was more like a 3 or 3.5 star hotel, rather than just a 2.5 star.

Elina from Port Orchard, WA
May 28, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff, complementary water bottles to take to our rooms, great filling complementary breakfast.
I was overcharged for parking, should of been $16 something but was $66 something. Staff took care of it and have me a full refund before the next morning, before I even noticed I was over charged.

Very clean, Lots of towels, glass sliding door instead of curved shower rod like stated in the description tho.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Silver Spring, MD
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Space Needle, Chihuly Glass and Garden
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very close to the venues we were visiting on this trip.
The windows in our room had gaps around them so it was a little draughty.

Excellent location very friendly and courteous staff.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Olympia, WA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptional staff, in all encounters. Super clean. Excellent location.

Exceeded expectations in many ways. Even the breakfast was quite nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
September 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
Priceline price wasxxxmore than what hotel would of charged. I know this because the hotel billed me after they knew the room was pre-payed!! Called priceline and they refused to cover the xxx.
Business Traveler
Doug from Tigard, OR
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very updated furnishings, great shower water pressure!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg