Hotels in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
700 Fifth Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Silver Spring, MD
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Space Needle, Chihuly Glass and Garden
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very close to the venues we were visiting on this trip.
The windows in our room had gaps around them so it was a little draughty.

Excellent location very friendly and courteous staff.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Olympia, WA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptional staff, in all encounters. Super clean. Excellent location.

Exceeded expectations in many ways. Even the breakfast was quite nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
September 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
Priceline price wasxxxmore than what hotel would of charged. I know this because the hotel billed me after they knew the room was pre-payed!! Called priceline and they refused to cover the xxx.
Business Traveler
Doug from Tigard, OR
September 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very updated furnishings, great shower water pressure!
Couple
Hyunchul from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location: proximity to Seattle Center and Opera House, and many eatery near the hotel.
My wife had cut her foot to a broken glass piece on the floor. Bleeding stopped soon by pressing. Front desk send up for re-cleaning the floor(?) but we are not happy.The room was very far away from everything. Hotel is expensive for what they offer.

Front desk receptions staff were well trained and all tried to make us feel welcomed at our arrival but the room was not entirely cleaned because a broken piece of glass was on the carpeted area. My wife had stepped on, had her foot cut and bled,it stopped soon by pressing the cut. Hotel has a good breakfast service in the morning but dinning area too small. There is no designated place for used trays after breakfast. Room cleaning service came different time everyday. Bath room ceiling light was out when we arrived, I don't know how long the light was out but it was promptly replaced when I called front desk. Thank you. ...read more

Couple
Donna from Draper, UT
May 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything and everyone
nothing

hotel staff was always helpful. Breakfast was good. Cookies were awesome. Recommendations were perfect.

Business Traveler
Martha from Raleigh, NC
May 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet.
No.

Walking distance to the Space Needle and the Armory and other attractions. Only 1.5 miles to downtown- also an easy walk. Not much further are Pike Place Market, the first Starbucks, the Aquarium and other attractions. Good value. Absolutely no complaints about the hotel.

Couple
Shona from Ferndale, WA
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location for going to Key Arena. The staff was very friendly and the hotel very clean.
The parking spots were way too tight and for $15 a day - it was a rip off as the car was subject to door damage from neighbouring cars. It was a long walk into the downtown area and the front desk did not know bus routes - just said to get a cab.
Group Traveler
Priscilla from Tigard, OR
January 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice breakfast food.
Everything worth it.

It's near downtown Seattle. Parking was crowded, but okay. Did have trouble getting cab speedily.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg