Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
18850 28th Avenue South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa in Seattle

# 13 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Juneau, AK
February 7, 2016
9.0
The airport shuttle was great. The continental breakfast was well above the average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
great selection of TV channels decent selection of breakfast items gated underground parking
no hot tub you could hear the planes taking off from your room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were able to leave a bag containing our cold-weather clothes while we traveled to Mexico (we stayed at the hotel when we returned); friendly competent staff, prompt shuttle to and from airport, good variety of complimentary breakfast choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Salem, OR
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at the Hampton Inn. We stayed there the night before our flight and were warmly welcomed by hotel employee. Our room and bathroom were larger than most hotel rooms. Breakfast was extensive and the shuttle was so co
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice people. Fireplace. 24/7 coffee worth drinking.
Room had one of those window heating/cooling units controlled by a wall thermostat. Cold air seeped in constantly. Turning on the heat made it too hot.
Couple
Randy from Milwaukie, OR
November 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
5 pillows per bed was awesome , and Breakfast was wonderful
no , everthing was fine
Couple
Leonard from Tualatin, OR
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. No extra frills but that was expected. Close to the airport and shuttle service to it though I did not use the service. Free parking.
Construction on the road in front wasn't helpful. A suitcase stand would have been nice. Cost was higher than I would have preferred but good for the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and affordable. Near the airport.
Nope.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.