Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
18850 28Th Avenue South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

# 7 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from Courtenay, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly quiet room , delicious choices for breakfast, fast shuttle service to Seatac
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location ,almost new , breakfast ok for free .
Front desk had me and friend in two rooms as one arrived earlier though it was under 1 reservation . Cleared confusion but lady up front seems confused .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Portland, OR
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Secure, well lit parking garage. Front desk staff is excellent. We had a very difficult guest in the room below us and we were quickly and graciously moved to the room next door.
The quality of the breakfast food items wasn't horrible but could use a little improvement for the price point of the hotel. Specifically the pastries and the eggs.
Couple
Peggy from Tucson, AZ
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was fine. And I cannot say enough good things about Leilani Chaco and Pule Pomele, Guest Services Agents. They tried so hard to accommodate the change to our plans. They worked it out as well as they could. I am very grateful to them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very large, well laid out. Comfortable beds, pillows. Wonderful breakfast. Clean pool area. Would definetely stay again. Nice locked underground parking.
Guy on the phone when I booked the hotel said it would not be a problem to get a rollaway bed and put a note on our reservation. Then when we checked in we were told there was no record of this, and not avail. Finally got one but was given a hard time.
Couple
David from Nevada City, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, could not hear the air traffic at the airport.
under ground garage

fast elevators,quiet, great free breakfast

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent
I would like to come again in spring break, leave my car there and then stay the night we return from Mexico 7 days later. I was told they do not allow this.it only works there if you stay the FIRST night. That makes no sense to me. Dissappointing

no

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was so welcoming and accommodating. Had a welcomed room for us at noon after a long trip from Singapore. Shuttle service excellent. Highly recommend this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
October 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tao from Santa Barbara, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

I usually don't rate, but I just feel like I am obligated to on this one. With this price, you absolutely can't get anything better, friendly and efficient staff, spacious and nice clean room, free breakfast, swimming pool, free parking, neutrogena shampoo and body wash. You just can't ask for more. Way exceeded my expectation in every way.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg