Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18850 28Th Avenue South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

# 8 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from Sarasota, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was excellent as was the shuttle service to the airport.
Couple
Tiffani from Glen Burnie, MD
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, good complimentary breakfast, nice room, very clean, updated and great location next to airport.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Remarkably good hot breakfast, covered and gated parking, comfortable room, large shower, plush towels and duvet covers, huge elevators, and pleasant staff.
Road construction near hotel makes driving access a little confusing. Some jet noise due to airport immediately to the north.

Hampton Inn and Suites appears to use a good formula for building, maintaining, and staffing their properties. If you have been to one, you know what to expect from others. They represent a good value, especially if you are inclined to eat a hearty breakfast. Couples and families with children or teens should be quite satisfied with their stay.

Solo Traveler
Yasin from San Jose, CA
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean beds and friendly stuff.
Small swimming pool. And annoying housekeeping that keeps knocking ur door at 9am!
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from San Diego, CA
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Their breakfast is always good & the staff at this one was cheerful & most helpful. This hotel was only minutes away from Sea-Tac Airport.
There really isn't anything that I can think of. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hampton Inns regularly tend to be quite acceptable & this one was no exception. It met all of my expectations. I know I can depend on consistency in most areas that are important when you travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Ypsilanti, MI
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds, plenty of charging stations/outlets, large bathroom, convenient parking
Pool was a little smallish, but not at all crowded.

We stayed here because of an early flight and ferry schedule issues. They were fantastic, very friendly, and we loved the free wifi and pool for the kids to work off some energy. We'll definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and the cleanliness were great.
The pool heater was broken for a few days, there was construction so getting in and out was sometimes a challenge and noisy. I wished there was a hot tub to relax in after walking around all day.

The breakfast was great, the staff was great, the room was great. my only complaint is with Priceline not getting me the room I asked for and ended up payingXXX more for and then not helping me out. Won't use Priceline again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg