Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
18850 28Th Avenue South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

# 8 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tao from Santa Barbara, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

I usually don't rate, but I just feel like I am obligated to on this one. With this price, you absolutely can't get anything better, friendly and efficient staff, spacious and nice clean room, free breakfast, swimming pool, free parking, neutrogena shampoo and body wash. You just can't ask for more. Way exceeded my expectation in every way.

Group Traveler
Charles from Houston, TX
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
SERVICE WAS GOOD. AND HELPFUL.
THE PILLOWS OR THEIR COVERING HAD A BAD ORDER AS IF THEY WEREN'T CLEAN WHEN WASHED.

SERVICE WAS GOOD, STAFF ASSISTANCE EAS GOOD, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee, NH
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle to/from airport was very convenient. Room was large and well-designed. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was consistently friendly. Pool was fun for kids.
Can't think of anything.

We stayed here for convenience, to be close to the airport on the night of our arrival and before our day of departure. The hotel provided much more than we expected.

Couple
James from Sun City West, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the airport and great shuttle service. The room contained all the amenities that a traveler would require and free internet service. The breakfast was standard fare but adequate.
None
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
August 20, 2014
6.0
Decent room except for the air conditioning didn't work.
Incompetent staffs.

Booked 2 specific rooms. First gave us the wrong type of room and one of the rooms with the air conditioning not working. First they sent their hotel bus driver up to check and insisted that it's working, saying it just takes time to work. After we waited for a while and still didn't work, they sent a housekeeper to check. By then, the room got even hotter. We then went to the front desk to complain and ask for another room. They then said the hotel was full and no other room available. But we then said it couldn't be full, the parking lot was more than half empty. Then they found another room for us.It turned out the available room was right next to our other room and we requested 2 adjacent rooms as soon as we got there and they said there was none. It took us almost 45 minutes before we could settle in. I don't know if it was just the evening crew being incompetent and not being helpful or what, the day crew seemed to be a bit better when I asked for help the next morning. ...read more

Couple
Suresh from Nussbaumen Ag, Switzerland
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, close to Seatac airport, large sized clean room and bathroom, ample free parking, quick check in and check out, very good quality mattresses. We had ordered a room with two queen size beds.
Breakfast was OK (not up to the standards that we are used to in Europe) but I presume this is the norm for such hotels in the U.S.
Couple
Susan from Boynton Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Newly renovated
Free shuttle took too long to pick up at airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable for the whole family. We arrived very late in the evening and we're thrilled that the crib we'd requested was already set up in our room. Breakfast was great. I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Roanoke, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness, food, comfort, pool. All of that was great.
4 unanswered phone calls and terrible wifi speed.

I called the hotel about 8 times during my stay for various reasons. 4 times the phone rang for a minute straight. After one minute it went to a busy signal. They couldn't answer the phone within a minute?! 4 different times?! Three of those times I was waiting for a shuttle from the airport. The girl at the desk didn't understand where the car rental shuttle dropped off customers. The wifi was horrible. .79 Mbps upload speed and .39 download speed. My 3G was much faster. I tried to download a movie from iTunes. I left it loading overnight. It failed. I couldn't watch my movie that I paid for because of the ineffective wifi. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersville, IA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very pleased with our entire stay- rooms were comfortable & quiet, breakfast was wonderful, staff was pleasant & helpful, hotel's location was convenient to access SeaTac airport as well as the interstate.
It appears as if construction is underway for the light rail system to run along the street in front of the hotel. This of course wasn't an issue for us, but I would wonder what the noise level will be like when it is completed, whenever that is.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg