Hotels in Seattle

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18850 28Th Avenue South
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa in Seattle

# 9 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Remarkably good hot breakfast, covered and gated parking, comfortable room, large shower, plush towels and duvet covers, huge elevators, and pleasant staff.
Road construction near hotel makes driving access a little confusing. Some jet noise due to airport immediately to the north.

Hampton Inn and Suites appears to use a good formula for building, maintaining, and staffing their properties. If you have been to one, you know what to expect from others. They represent a good value, especially if you are inclined to eat a hearty breakfast. Couples and families with children or teens should be quite satisfied with their stay.

Solo Traveler
Yasin from San Jose, CA
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean beds and friendly stuff.
Small swimming pool. And annoying housekeeping that keeps knocking ur door at 9am!
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from San Diego, CA
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Their breakfast is always good & the staff at this one was cheerful & most helpful. This hotel was only minutes away from Sea-Tac Airport.
There really isn't anything that I can think of. It was a very pleasant stay.

Hampton Inns regularly tend to be quite acceptable & this one was no exception. It met all of my expectations. I know I can depend on consistency in most areas that are important when you travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Ypsilanti, MI
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds, plenty of charging stations/outlets, large bathroom, convenient parking
Pool was a little smallish, but not at all crowded.

We stayed here because of an early flight and ferry schedule issues. They were fantastic, very friendly, and we loved the free wifi and pool for the kids to work off some energy. We'll definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and the cleanliness were great.
The pool heater was broken for a few days, there was construction so getting in and out was sometimes a challenge and noisy. I wished there was a hot tub to relax in after walking around all day.

The breakfast was great, the staff was great, the room was great. my only complaint is with Priceline not getting me the room I asked for and ended up payingXXX more for and then not helping me out. Won't use Priceline again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very good. The room very comfortable.

Great location near the airport -- if that is important. A long ways from Seattle itself, of course, but very nice for coming and going from the airport.

Group Traveler
Teresa from New York, NY
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was large and clean. Beds were very comfortable and I love that the duvets and sheets are washed for each guest. Public spaces were very comfortable. Free breakfast was varied and delicious.
There was road work outside the hotel that made finding the entrance difficult.

This hotel provides shuttle service to/from SEA and various locations in the nearby area. The staff is attentive and friendly. Rooms are large and spotless. Parking is secure and underground. Free breakfast is excellent. The lobby is very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi throughout. There is a fitness center and an indoor pool. Business center is quite nice as well. Price is very reasonable for the value. Highly recommend. ...read more

Group Traveler
Querida from Vancouver, WA
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful lounge and hot coffee all night long. Clean bed and room. Friendly staffs. Excellent service for the hearing impaired!
As midnight travelers we were hoping to be able to jump into the pool but it closes at 10pm

I LOVE it!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WA
September 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to the airport. Large room. Comfortable beds - important for my 88 yr old father. Nice to have had breakfast available.
There was no refrigerator in the room. Would have expected a hotel as expensive as this to have one. Luckily I brought a cooler w/ me and we were able to keep our food and medications in that okay. Next time I'll make a point to ask about a frig.

For a room that normally goes for about xxx, I had some higher expectations than other lower cost hotels. I purposefully chose a more expensive hotel thinking that it would be more comfortable for my 88 yr old father. I was surprised to find things broken and missing - a knob missing from the bed side stand, the coffee pot missing from the coffee maker, no refrigerator. However, the beds were very comfortable which was important for my father and the place seemed clean and the staff was good and it was nice to have a breakfast as we had to scoot early to the airport. I chose Hampton Inn because I had a great experience with this hotel in Boston, my brother uses Hampton Inn when travelling as a businessman, and recommended it to me. I wonder if we were given a room with less attention to it because we used priceline instead of paying the full fare. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Wei from Vancouver, Canada
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's new and clean. The breakfast is good.
no

It's a good hotel and worthy of the price.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Airport/28Th Ave, Wa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg