Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown in Savannah

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20 Johnston Street
Savannah, GA 31405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 14 of 122 hotels in Savannah
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Richmond, VA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was located in a quite area of the city.
No

Hotel is located in an area that have shopping center that's easy to get to and all types of eating places.

Joanne from Bethel, CT
August 29, 2014
7.0
Breakfast, pool and exercise room.
No

The best breakfast we've had for a hotel in this class.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness, Friendliness of hotel staff
N/A

Great location

Group Traveler
Tonja from Chatsworth, GA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful room, staff was fabulous and the breakfast was really excellent. Will stay again when we make the trip to Savannah.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel not really any complaints
Wasn't given enough rags during my stay, had to keep asking for clean rags and was only brought towels

St. Patrick's day

Couple
Christin from Fort Worth, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at the front desk were always very helpful and friendly. Also, the free breakfast was nice. There was always plenty of food out. Really good waffles!
It was hard to find a seat for breakfast 1 day. The breakfast area was very crowded. Also, the location wasn't that great. The traffic was terrible around the hotel.

It was nice that there was a grocery store across the street. The room was clean and had plenty of space. The business center was nice to be able to print off boarding passes. The hotel also featured free wifi.

Business Traveler
Linda from Toledo, OH
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfy bed and nice sheets and pillows
No

What you would expect from a Hampton - nice and clean, friendly staff and nice breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Hill, MD
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Arrived at three, room was ready and I checked in.
Desk was manned by one person who was on the phone to another customer long enough for me to become anxious. I left the cue went to the loo, returned to find him still on the phone, considered leaving as he hung up and finally acknowledged me.

About three miles to the river. Too far to walk to the good stuff. I was there in Jan. mid week, after 3:00 pm. So parking in town was plentiful at the meters and they did not eat after 5:00 pm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Figan from Delray Beach, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg