Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
603 West Oglethorpe Avenue
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

# 25 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff were very kind. They told us about the cookies they serve and also helped us get a key for the speakeasy.
Parking situation was not up to par.
Couple
Jose from Ponce, PR
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location , corteous staff, good breakfast included.
The refrigerator didnt work and in spite of reporting it at front desk it was not replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, SC
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hotel is in a good location. Just a short 15 minute walk to river street.
Surface lot had limited parking and parking garage was a short walk. Breakfast was not great. Rooms are nothing special and clean crew seemed to cut corners by not emptying trash can and just making the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendliness of the staff.
none
Couple
Carol from Seward, PA
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
room nice, beds & pillows very comfortable location was good as we were close to visitors center
continental breakfast was okay, but definitely not enough tables - had to wait for a seat both mornings we were there. desk clerk at checkin was a little abrupt, not very good at explaining the parking locations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corrin from North Fond Du Lac, WI
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff
No we loved our stay here
Couple
Dawn from Abbeville, AL
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful and accommodating staff.
The room was clean overall, but some extra attention to cleaning of door frames and hair dryers were needed. Our bathroom had a sticky doorframe where little hands had touched. Other than that the room was wonderful.
Couple
Larry from Duncan, SC
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Liked the Hampton that we stayed in at E.Bay Street,Savannah,Ga. very much....
We actually did not stay at this particular Hampton..We cancelled this hotel and stayed at the Hampton on E.Bay Street,River Walk instead..The sad part of it was we called in to cancell this hotel and they never credited our $611 back to our card(crooked)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
May 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, it was quiet.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.