Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
603 West Oglethorpe Avenue
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

# 25 of 114 hotels in Savannah
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Erin from Clovis, CA
June 29, 2017
10.0
The people! in Charleston @ Marriot was so helpful & pleasant. in Savannah sent me a couple of texts checking in on everything, and her sweet smile welcomed us when we checked in to Hampton Inn. the concierge, also hit a homerun! :
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that it was centrally located in the historical district.
I did not like the fact that some of the staff was completely incompetent. I called ahead of time stating I would need to change my reservation and she acted clueless about how to go about it and was unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Trumbull, CT
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Irmo, SC
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendly staff and location. The housekeeping staff the next day made sure we were well stocked in towels without us asking. We were 4 people and only had three towel sets plus they left me an extra for drying kids juice bottles.
For the most part no issues though the sofa looked grungy and sofa bed was higher on one side.The carpet was a bit sticky all over. Kids feet got midly dirty from the carpet. It was a bit loud in the hall outside our room in the mornings.
Group Traveler
Trisha from Oxford, AL
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was exceptional. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and treated like they had known us forever. The breakfast was beyond what I expected. I would definitely stay here again. We missed the cookies every night. They were ate up.
Couple
Henry from Mcclellanville, SC
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Charlotte, NC
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Modern, clean and spacious rooms in a terrific location -- close to the hubbub of the river but far enough away to be quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
April 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Staff very helpful.
Hotel needs carpets cleaned in rooms and public areas.other areas need cleaning such as marks on walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
March 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff that was there was very pleasant.
Not enough staff knowing how busy St Patrick's week is. Check in there was a huge line b/c there was only 1 person at the desk. Check out there was only 1 Valet working so we called several times and got no answer. Then had to wait for 3 cars before ours.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.