Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
603 West Oglethorpe Avenue
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

# 22 of 122 hotels in Savannah
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anne from Macon, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly staff. excellent breakfast. good location.
having to pay for parking.
Group Traveler
Charles from Eden, NC
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We notified about our late arrival. They had our room waiting for us. Friendly, helpful staff including the Concierge. Breakfast was varied each morning. Beds/pillows were comfortable. Bath room was a nice size.
It was on outskirts of historical area, not in center. Parking was a little difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Island, SC
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location. Walking distance to River Street.
The room had a very low water pressure in the shower causing much extra work to rinse shampoo.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Cream Ridge, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Few blocks from the waterfront, easy walk to burn off the ton of calories you just ate.
Bathrooms could use updating.

Second time we stayed in a week. We enjoy the space of the suites, worth the few extra dollars a stay. The people are great, the bathrooms are a little dated but more than useable. To be honest we go to savannah for food, entertainment and family atmosphere. We use the room to sleep, shower and do it again.

Couple
Michael from Wilmington, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast!
They put us next to the maintenance room. Both nights, at 10:30 pm, workers came up there and were getting tables and chairs out and was moving things around. My husband had to go over there both nights and ask them to stop.
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Kokomo, IN
May 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
May 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. It was close to the historic part of Savannah and close to places to eat.
Wish they would have told us about the public transportation for $1.50 each to get from the airport to bus terminal (right behind the hotel). We took a taxi for $35.00 to hotel. But used the public transportation (express bus) to go back to airport.

Found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful with recommendations for things to do and places to eat.

Group Traveler
Annette from Brunswick, GA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent.
We didn't dislike anything at this hotel.

Staff was always smiling and happy. Willing to go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Love this hotel and is my choice for future visits.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg