Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
70 Stephen S. Green Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport in Savannah

# 23 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dionne from Savannah, GA
February 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cenaire from Columbia, SC
November 17, 2015
10.0
I called and asked that sparkling juice and Champagne glasses be in the room for my boyfriend and I. The staff was instructed to call with the cost before setting up. The young called and there was no cost. She even included candies and rose petals.
No
Business Traveler
James from Brenham, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and retail.
No tourist brochures in the lobby, or a local attraction magazine in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahahassee, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, Size, breakfast, free parking. Enjoyed our stay.

We stayed at this hotel as no options were available in historic or downtown Savannah. It was not too far from our destination. I found it odd since it was an airport hotel and quite close to historic Savannah that no information pamphlet options were available. It was even more odd that hotel staff acted like I was the only one who would ever have asked for such a request. (I did find one magazine with restaurant food options. With no help from the staff) While waiting for taxi and a bit chilled in lobby I could not find a bench outside near lobby entrance to sit. Thought the hotel might like to know these tidbits ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
 
 

room 205 needed bathroom door stop refastened to door. was reported to the check out person

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff during evenings were great.
Housekeeper seemed to be upset when we weren't quite ready to leave for the day based on her schedule.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and had a tastey breakfast
No

It was nice and clean. Will comes back

Group Traveler
Shanteria from Covington, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
Wish there was an indoor pool

Would definitely stay again and recommend to others

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Barrie, Canada
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool and common areas were dirty, staff were not overly pleasant, staff did not return phone calls over lost item lack management and organization

Pool was very dirty appeared not to have been cleaned in days bugs took over. Front desk staff stood around rather that clean the common area which was very dusty, or change the coffee which was warm. On checking in staff was not overly friendly and made me feel as I was interrupting them. No goodbye or anything on the way out. Realized I left an item in the room after leaving, called that night front desk left message for house keeping to call me back next day never happened. I called the next day this time they did call me back to say they would have head of house keeping call the next day again never happened. I called back the third day never got to speak to house keeping rather the lad on the front desk who had my name wrong and never asked me what the item was just told me they never found it. Would never stay there again. We love the Hampton inns too just not this one. ...read more

Glenda from Valdosta, GA
July 11, 2013
1.0
Love Priceline. But not on this night! No room avail. when we showed up at 11.30 PM. Next motel Days Inn the same problem, no room. Found a room on our own.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.