Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6530 Isla Verde Avenue
San Juan, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan in Carolina

# 2 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The happy hour from 5pm to 7pm and the location was good close to the beach
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfy room, nice pool view, liked the fact that they have a 24 hour mini store right there with many of the things one might need. The staff was great and pleased me about the room that I wanted. Great stay!
Group Traveler
Edma from Saint James, NY
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
the breakfast was very very good,the welcome was perfect.
yes, the beds were too small.They give yours 2 full beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phu from Vancouver, WA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free hot breakfast, daily free drinks/snacks for 2 hrs
Bathroom needs a tub. SO disgusting to have water everywhere and that gets carried into living space
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Tolleson, AZ
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excellent breakfast buffet and free drinks happy hour and snack in the evening. beds plush, bedding 5 star comfort. was quiet...staff monitored hallways and kept guests quiet for maximum privacy and relaxation. great food for purchase at BB! by pool.
Pool closes too early at 9pm...and the location to the airport means that we had to get used to the loud planes taking on and off while using the pool..but the free spirits drinks and snacks each evening really made up for it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
March 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the room was very clean good size, pool was ok and jacuzzi was ok too
The charges everyday for taxs or tourist tax or for the free breakfast and happy hour...id rather buy breakfast and drinks then pay $34 extra fee that they never told me about until I checked my credit card..they also had way too many crows.poop everywher
Couple
Charles from Bainbridge Island, WA
February 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to airport. Cab ride from airport to hotel was $12.
Leaving the hotel, cab drivers are stacked up outside to gouge you. We needed a cab to the cruise ship dock, and were told it was $21 with an additional charge for each bag. A ten-minute ride cost us $24.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We were quite pleased with the free breakfast choices-something for everyone!! Great idea to provide late afternoon/early evening poolside snacks to guests.
I was wondering why the hotel had safes that required a key instead of safes with combinations.
Diana from Yauco, PR
December 2, 2015
8.0
Breakfast eccellent. Happy hour, good.
No music in the pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
November 14, 2015
10.0
Beautiful hotel close to airport but must have very good insulation as barely able to hear aircraft inside hotel. Very nice complimentary breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.