Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan in Carolina

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6530 Isla Verde Avenue
San Juan, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan in Carolina

# 2 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayshhore, NY
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, Staff and food was good.
Paying for parking.
Senior Travelers
Anna from Madera, CA
November 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Only 5 minutes away from the Luis Munoz-Marin International Airport, this hotel was perfect for us. The staff was uniformly friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was spacious, and had a hair dryer, coffee maker, and a refrigerator.
The decaff coffee pod was old and stale.But I got coffee downstairs at the 24-hour self-serve coffee bar.

My daughter and I were in Puerto Rico to attend a wedding. The hotel was conveniently located, next to the airport. We arrived the day of the wedding. Upon check-in, we were able to rest, freshen up, and attend the event 45 minutes away. On the departure date, we had to return the rental car, and check-in at 7 am. No problem! Everything went smoothly. We will definitely come back to the Hampton Inn-Isla Verde! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miani, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love love everything about the hotel the free breakfast  great real excellent breakfast and free wifi also
Resort fee too expensive and parking fee also.

Overall I love the stay at this hotel and I won't mind returning back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Clemmons, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and managers reception.
was not expecting to pay $30 for access tot he pool. We did not use the pool, so it was of no value for us.

Pool grill food was excellent. Staff was very helpful.

Business Traveler
Dominique from East Moline, IL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel and staff had all the accommodations, resources, accesses to information, and catered to individual needs when needed. They also had entertainment with poolside grilling. It wasn't far from the beach. I give the hotel and staff a BIG THUMBS UP!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Stone Park, IL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really good complimentary breakfast and Happy hour in the evening. They also had entertainment and other amenities like live music which made everything even better.

The staff was great. Anything they could do to make your stay better they did if at all possible.

James from Gadsden, AL
May 31, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness breakfast friendly staff food bar delicous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good stay. Staff very cooperative and quickly responsive. Great location and great amenities. Whirlpool and swimming pool awesome and clean! Great breakfast and great service.
Its a little close to the airport so the airplane noise would disturb you a little.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and cleanliness
The pool was a bit too small
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg