Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6530 Isla Verde Avenue
San Juan, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan in Carolina

# 2 of 26 hotels in Carolina
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Santa Fe, TX
August 15, 2017
8.0
Hotel staff are excellent. They can arrange taxis, tours and set restaurant reservations. All are bilingual. Nightly cocktail by pool is nice and the morning breakfast saved alot of money.
Some of the guests were very loud in the lobby area, weren't told to tone it down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
August 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Happy hour Mon-Sat 5-7pm, easy to get from airport and to Old San Juan. Friendliest staff ever! Close to great restaurants.
The room needed some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oneill from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Lancaster, PA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff members and a hot variable daily breakfast
Daily Parking price is $15.00 plus taxes (more than one tax applied to Puerto Rico)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Ambiance, rooms are large and the beds are COMFORTABLE!
Location. It's near the highway and at night is a bit dark. I'd stay here anyway! I actually booked somewhere else and cancelled to come here.
Couple
Migdalia from Ponce, PR
July 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Grest location, Excelent room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
June 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I also appreciated the breakfast and the daily happy hour.
I felt they could have done a better job of keeping the pool area clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayaguez, PR
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast and cleanliness
I requested a two beds room and got a king size bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
June 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast made my stay enjoyable. The staff was very knowledgeable about places and sights to see in the area. They were very helpful at all hours of the day. My favorite amenity of the hotel had to be the swim up bar.
The upkeep of the outside area could be better. But for the most part the pool side was still enjoyable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.