Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2695 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw in Saginaw

# 1 of 21 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Margo from Camby, IN
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I didn't like the sink outside of the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Sara from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Walking distance to many places to eat and shop. Easy to find coming off the highway. We stayed in a suite. Perfect for 5 of us. Clean rooms. Lots of room. Clean bathroom.
No - it was great.

Highly recommended. No issues. Great staff. Clean place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Rochester, MN
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we travelled with our children and found the room to be very clean, beds comfortable, nice variety of foods for breakfast and we were pleased with the location, very easy access to everything. Desk staff were great and complimentary laundry a huge plus!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Trenton, OH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable!
Nothing. Everything was fabulous.
Group Traveler
Regina from Newmarket, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Love the room. It was very clean. Loved how big it was
The sofa bed was the worst I have ever tried to sleep on. Could on ld do for two hours. Then I had to put the sofa cushions on the mattress and sleep on them.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Alliance, OH
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff

Well located close to restaurants and retail area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Riverton, NJ
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby/breakfast area was spacious. Normally most hotels that offer a free breakfast have a small dining area but this was very spacious considering it was included with the stay.

Internet service worked very well.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.