Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2695 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw in Saginaw

# 1 of 20 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Cedar, MI
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet and comfortable
Girl on duty wasn't up front but in the office, not very pleasant when I needed help remove my license from it protective sheath, told me to do it myself,(I had a injured right hand ). Checkout I had to ask for a receipt WTH, where is customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, MI
November 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very roomy suite
no
Couple
Kerry from Tecumseh, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hand written note from the housekeeper, telling us she hopes we enjoy our stay.. Many shopping stores and restaurants around. Nice hot breakfast.
There was no bar. A 4 minute long distance phone call cost me over $11.00.
Couple
Martin from North York, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast wasn't that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Detroit, MI
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was more than what I expected. Overall the hotel is very clean.
would have liked a small refrig
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
September 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
No microwave or fridge in room
Group Traveler
Margo from Camby, IN
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I didn't like the sink outside of the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Sara from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Walking distance to many places to eat and shop. Easy to find coming off the highway. We stayed in a suite. Perfect for 5 of us. Clean rooms. Lots of room. Clean bathroom.
No - it was great.

Highly recommended. No issues. Great staff. Clean place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Rochester, MN
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we travelled with our children and found the room to be very clean, beds comfortable, nice variety of foods for breakfast and we were pleased with the location, very easy access to everything. Desk staff were great and complimentary laundry a huge plus!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Trenton, OH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable!
Nothing. Everything was fabulous.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.