Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw in Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2695 Tittabawassee Road
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw in Saginaw

# 2 of 21 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Alliance, OH
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff

Well located close to restaurants and retail area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Riverton, NJ
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby/breakfast area was spacious. Normally most hotels that offer a free breakfast have a small dining area but this was very spacious considering it was included with the stay.

Internet service worked very well.

Couple
Glenna from Hamilton, Canada
January 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Whirlpool was out of order, which is why I wanted this hotel for the whirlpool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and the front desk clerks were very helpful and courteous. I would come back to this hotel every time I am in town.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like about the hotel.

Great Hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, MI
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly!
No
Group Traveler
Catherine from Toronto, Canada
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We have stayed at the Hampton Inn many times in the past. We have also stayed in different locations besides Saginaw. When we travel to the US and require a hotel room, we try to always stay at a Hampton Inn
The mattress on the roll away bed was too thin.

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. When we needed help in locating a place to have a good meal, the desk clerk did not hesitate to recommend a place. He also gave us excellent directions to find the location. The breakfast food was very good, there was a great selection and plenty of it to eat. The whirlpool and swimming pool were fantastic. The location was close to the interstate and plenty of shopping locations. We had a wonderful long weekend and are planning to return to the area in the near future. When we return to the US, we will be not only book thru you, but, we will be staying at a Hampton Inn. The rooms are very clean. I was not at all concern with bring Bed Bugs back home with me. Sincerely, Catherine Perreira ...read more

Couple
Suzanne from Jackson, MI
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and the entire facility. Also, the firmness of the mattress and the "outdoor" freshness of the bedding. It was unbelievable. I have had two back surgeries, and I slept the best,which I have slept, in a long time.Hot tub-amazing
Absolutely, not a thing

Haven't stayed in a hotel in a few years, but we would definitely recommend this Hampton to anyone traveling to the Saginaw area.My understanding is that most Hamptons are known as some of the better places to stay. This trip was indicative of that.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg